We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$103
View deal
Expedia.com
US$103
View deal
Etrip
US$92
View deal
Hotels.comUS$103
PricelineUS$103
ZenHotels.comUS$122
View all 12 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
137
10
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
137
10
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop terrace amusement park top floor extra towels amazing place to stay amazing design relaxed stay spacious shower messe prater longer stay designed rooms fully equipped kitchen convention center room design common areas living area hotel experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2021

Trust me! Everything from staff to location to apartment to the bar was perfect. If you want an apartment during your stay go for Zoku, I know I will! I don't know about the other locations in Europe, but the one in Vienna is worth your stay and money.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mnymar581831
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Zoku International, Other at Zoku Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your kind review and high rating, we are so thrilled to hear that you had a nice stay and plan on coming again!

If you are ever in Amsterdam or Copenhagen, we would love to welcome you :)

Cheers,

Divanie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2021

stayed at Zoku end of July for three nights. booked a room with balcony and upgraded to upper floor. received room 603 with view to the back (St. Francis of Assisi Church, parking garage etc.). was calm, no sounds from the streets. every detail in the hotel is throught-through. was able to put food and drinks on the room and payed with my departure, very good! very friendly staff, everything is totally clean. the view from the terrace is exceptional and fun to watch people ride rollercoasters etc. I recommend to become more organized at dinner and I would also recommend to clarify whether people have to return their plates. there is this spot in the kitchen but it wasnt really clear to me especially when left tables/glasses were sitting for quite a while.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank reisegrueni
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Zoku International, Other at Zoku Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your extensive feedback!

Happy to hear that you enjoyed your loft and our location :) Regarding the organization during dinner time, I will forward this to our colleagues and we will definitely take up your tips

Hopefully, we can welcome you again soon.

Cheers,
Sheryl

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2021

I had an amazing stay in zoku Vienna. From the design to the function of the room (resembling a studio with fully equipped kitchen and enough space to work and relax), there’s nothing missing. Also the rooftop where the restaurant is, is not only looking amazing, the food I had for lunch was super tasty (& healthy)! Def for vegans & vegetarians, too!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 275carlamaries
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Zoku International, Other at Zoku Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2021

Hi Carla,

Thanks a million for your kind words and your high rating!

How nice to hear that you had such a good time at Zoku.

Hope to see you again soon :)

Cheers,
Ines

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2021

If you need to work for more than 2 days in a city - just go here. This is an amazing place, super comfortable to work and live and to stay. And you are absolutely pampered by the staff. Literally pampered... I did not want to go back home!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank silviamR884QC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Zoku International, Other at Zoku Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2021

Hi Silvia,

Thank you for your amazing review. We are incredibly happy to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay at Zoku to the fullest!

We would love to have you back as soon as possible :)

Cheers,
Ines

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2021

Superior design. High quality food. Beautiful view on the rooftop. Very good service and friendliness! The staff was excellent. And the temperature of the studio is fine.
The metrostation is nearby and the restaurant Neni next door. We stayed a few night more it was so nice.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 781alfredd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Zoku International, Other at Zoku Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2021

Hi Alred,

It is so nice to hear that your stay at Zoku Vienna was such a good one and that you enjoyed our concept!

Don't be a stranger ;)


Cheers,
Ines

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews