We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
5
11
17
12
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
11
17
12
30
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2017 via mobile

Were there for the second time for business and my company was booking this hotel. Five years ago the hotel was a four star hotel and was a bit better but now it's a nightmare and we never would book this hotel voluntary. We checked in and wanted to check out again. This hotel is only for builder. No ambience, no flair, small and worn out rooms, uncomfortable bed, no terrace, no bar, no restaurant and everywhere spots on the floor. The breakfast very spartan and quality lacking. Broken Ikea cups, filter coffee, no choice of bread and cheese etc.
All the hotel is out of repair. Interestingly the manger was willing and very friendly and gave us a discount after complaining.
Anyway definitely we never come back!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Alex L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Very good hotel in Vienna, far from the center ,but for about 5 minutes from hotel there is a metro station. For 2.20 euros you can go to the center. There is Shopping center SCS and McDonald's near from the Hotel. Rooms was clear and very warm. Breakfast was good also. For a normal price hotel in Vienna i highly recommend.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Ivicamkd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2016 via mobile

Hotel is in beautifull place, all in hotel is in order and staff are very friendly. I highly recommend this hotel for every type of accomodation. Also the food is very good and the lake view is really relaxing. I have nothing but a praise for everything about the hotel.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank Maid B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2016 via mobile

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. We stayed for two nights as a part of a tour program and couldn't even sleep because of insects and mosquitos. The floor was dirty and the rooms were smelly. The staff was not kind Dont stay there if you don't have to!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Ugur S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016

This hotel is absolutely terrible. You won't be able to sleep as it is extremely loud. There is a night club behind the hotel and the street in front is highly frequented. Moreover, the staff is extremely unfriendly, the rooms are dirty and complaining did not help at all. My customer slept there and we decided to move him to a better hotel in Mödling nearby. I would really not recommend this place.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Mike_hcmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews