We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
365 results
Traveller rating
113
159
59
22
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113
159
59
22
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely village air hockey beautiful reception ski lessons cable car ski centre family ski holiday nice hotel per device bus stop right underfloor heating nursery slopes quarter hour great public transport no english channels brilliant stay whole week
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 365 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2017

This Hotel is Brilliant. Easy and very helpful check in. All the staff very nice. Our room was very warm and cozy. Usual No English channels on the telly, No brew gear, but its what you expect. Our room didnt have a view but didnt really matter.
Bus stop right outside the front door and tram stop 5 minutes walk through the village. The spa was great you can swim from inside to outside to be under the stars and in amongst the snow, in lovely warm water..
Breakfast was good, plenty of choice and cooked eggs and bacon. Rare for European hotel....
All in all a great stay and will be back..

Room tip: Get a room with a balconey over looking the pool and gardens.
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank norman-cox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2016

A good hotel, clean and comfortable. In a strategic point if you want to visit Innsbruk in the period of Christmas.There is an spa and a swimming pool enclosed in the price room.Near the hotel, there is a public bus line connected whith the center of innsbruk if you don't want use auto.Ti improve the breakfast,

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank StefanoGenti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriele S, Manager at Bon Alpina, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2017

Dear Mr. Genti,

Thank you for having taken the time to review our hotelt on TripAdvisor.

We truly value your views, respect the feedbacks of all our guests, and can reassure you that our team members are really committed to provide our guests with the best holiday experience.

I am extremely sorry, that our breakfast was not up to your expectation, please be assured that we will certainly look into and improve on the same.

We truly value your constructive feedback as it will help us to improve.

sincerely yours
Gabi Stiebleichinger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2016

Another luxury hotel at budget prices. We stayed one night at this hotel as part of our Trafalgar European Calvacade tour. Though the hotels on this tour have varied greatly, this has been one of the best so far! Fairly modern and really nice rooms that do not feel like a dorm room. One of our fellow tour group members traded rooms with us so that our family could stay altogether. Our room had a spacious bathroom, bedroom, seating area, and a separate bedroom with bunk beds all with their own television. The bathroom was large with lots of shelves, linens, and a full shower/tub.
We also had dinner and breakfast here; both were wonderful with great service. My only complaint was the weak wifi.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chastity L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriele S, Manager at Bon Alpina, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2017

Dear Chastity L,

Team Bon Alpina joins me in thanking you for this lovely review.

It is always a great feeling to read wonderful feedback like yours, it definitely motivates all of us.

It is indeed so true, our team members work with an incredible passion and friendliness to ensure that our guest lives some special experiences when beeing our guest. Your beautiful review truly confirms that we are on the right track.

Thank you !
yours sincerely
Gabi Stiebleichinger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2016

This hotel is in a cute little village a little ways from downtown Innsbruck. We stayed here to go skiing/bobsledding at nearby IGLS but unfortunately there was no snow, so we ended up having to take a bus out of the city to go skiing. The rooms were nice and large and the staff were friendly.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank saramJ228BB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriele S, Manager at Bon Alpina, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2016

Dear Mrs. Sara M,
Thank you for sharing your wonderful holiday experience you had with us.

I felt so proud of my team after reading your review! I am so happy to see that you really loved the location of our hotel along with our rooms and staff.

It is so true, what makes the success and pride of our resort is definitely our team members, their passion and extreme endeavor to make each moment matter for our guests is unparalleled.

Thank you for recommending our resort so highly and deeply wishes another opportunity to welcome you back!!
yours sincerely
G.S

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2016 via mobile

It is a very very friendly hotel to be in .......... Super cozy rooms along with the huge balconies, it offers some breathtaking views of the Alps or a beautiful Chapel ! ......... It has a nice swimming pool, gregarious bartender, & lovely food

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank AviralAgrawal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews