We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (314)
Filter reviews
314 results
Traveller rating
31
96
119
40
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
96
119
40
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews min walk quiet hotel yogurt night stay old town mountain view recommend this hotel minibar receptionist key
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 314 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

Good spot. About 15 min walk from train and 20 min walk from old town

Fabulous included breakfast.

Clean room and new bathroom.

Windows open with mountain view

Small fridge.

Older mattresses that slump in the middle but ok.

Perfect over night stay transitioning through Innsbruck

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank skyeashleigh86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

The hotel is in a residential area but the city itself is so pretty that you get nice views from almost everywhere.
The hotel itself though.... the staff was not super nice, it is a bit outdated (not a fan of the green carpet in the room) and our room had a strange smell to it.
We stayed in a triple room so our room had twin beds with two lining the wall and the other one at the far corner by itself.
Surprisingly, the beds were very comfortable though the bathroom was a bit on the small side.
Staff did not seem too happy though and one of the waiters was probably one of the worst.
Nonetheless, decent hotel for a one night stay.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Service
Thank Karla C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

This hotel was older looking, however, was just 20-25 minutes walk from main restaurant/tourist area allowing for shopping and eating! There are businesses around and you can take the bus or a cab around the city to bring you to the area where all the restaurants are located. The room was clean, staff was nice, and we had no problems.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vero V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Innsbruck was our seventh stop of our Road Trip Europe 2017. The hotel is a bit far from the old town and the way back at night is quite dark and it is a bit scary to cross the park, as it is completely dark and full of groups.
The cleanliness of the hotel was not the expected, as we had to ask to re-clean our room again, as it was full of dust and the toilet had some hairs.
Even though the waiters didn't know much about Gluten Free Diet, they provided us with gluten free bread for breakfast buffet.

Room Tip: Expensive and bad location
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank GF_Adventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

The hotel is situated in a residential area of the town right next to a church which is very noisy from 6am to 10pm (so no way to sleep with the windows open). The spa area is a huge plus for this price and the parking is useful (but very tight for a mid sized vehicle).

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mario D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews