We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Adlers Hotel(Innsbruck)
US$209
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$238/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ibis Innsbruck(Innsbruck)
US$126
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Bierwirt(Innsbruck)
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Penz Hotel(Innsbruck)
US$202
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 49% below average rates

The price you found is 49% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$360/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Leipziger Hof(Innsbruck)
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$166/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Innsbruck(Innsbruck)
US$195
US$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Eagles Inn(Innsbruck)
US$129
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Nala Hotel(Innsbruck)
US$142
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$230
US$181
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveller rating
30
95
118
39
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
95
118
39
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmin walknice hotelskiing holidaytrain stationyogurtmountain viewcity centreminibarsaunareceptionist
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 308 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2017

This hotel was older looking, however, was just 20-25 minutes walk from main restaurant/tourist area allowing for shopping and eating! There are businesses around and you can take the bus or a cab around the city to bring you to the area where all the restaurants are located. The room was clean, staff was nice, and we had no problems.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vero V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Innsbruck was our seventh stop of our Road Trip Europe 2017. The hotel is a bit far from the old town and the way back at night is quite dark and it is a bit scary to cross the park, as it is completely dark and full of groups.
The cleanliness of the hotel was not the expected, as we had to ask to re-clean our room again, as it was full of dust and the toilet had some hairs.
Even though the waiters didn't know much about Gluten Free Diet, they provided us with gluten free bread for breakfast buffet.

Room Tip: Expensive and bad location
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank GF_Adventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

The hotel is situated in a residential area of the town right next to a church which is very noisy from 6am to 10pm (so no way to sleep with the windows open). The spa area is a huge plus for this price and the parking is useful (but very tight for a mid sized vehicle).

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Rilego L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed at alpinpark for 3 nights, its location was good,10-15 min walk to HBF station,25-30 min walk to old city.There is a very nice park beside the hotel, also sillpark shopping mall. We stayed in second floor, the window was overlooking back of the building(not nice view),little noisy when people are talking below. Clean room equipped with safe, minibar, TV &Fan. The whole building is not airconditioned, it was not a problem for us, the fan in the room was good.To get the key for the minibar, you must pay a deposit of 20 euro, but easily refunded when checking out if you didnt have anything from minibar.Good speed Free wifi was available in the room and all hotel. The breakfast was excellent,with very wide variety of cheese, jam, nutella, cereals,eggs, sausages,fresh bakeries, yogurt, fruits, salad, butter. Thanks alot Mrs. Hubmer (the breakfast room responsible), she was always smiling, very helpful with our needs, always refilling any missing item. The hotel price was very good compared to other similar and near hotels.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank The-Hakims
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GlobRes_14095, Reception at Alpinpark, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Dear guest!

Thank you very much for your kind review!
We are always happy to see, that our guests enjoy their stay in our Hotel Alpinpark!
We would be happy to welcome you again another time and wish you all the best.

With best regard from Innsbruck
Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Hotel Alpinpark****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

Conveniently located near the downtown area. The rooms are not very modern, no air conditioning and not particularly clean. Breakfast is included but nothing to write home about. With the windows ajar (due to no airconditioning) and the fan turned on it can be quite noisy.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Steven S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews