We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (314)
Filter reviews
314 results
Traveller rating
31
96
119
40
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
96
119
40
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews min walk quiet hotel yogurt night stay old town mountain view recommend this hotel minibar receptionist key
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 314 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2017

This hotel was older looking, however, was just 20-25 minutes walk from main restaurant/tourist area allowing for shopping and eating! There are businesses around and you can take the bus or a cab around the city to bring you to the area where all the restaurants are located. The room was clean, staff was nice, and we had no problems.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vero V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Innsbruck was our seventh stop of our Road Trip Europe 2017. The hotel is a bit far from the old town and the way back at night is quite dark and it is a bit scary to cross the park, as it is completely dark and full of groups.
The cleanliness of the hotel was not the expected, as we had to ask to re-clean our room again, as it was full of dust and the toilet had some hairs.
Even though the waiters didn't know much about Gluten Free Diet, they provided us with gluten free bread for breakfast buffet.

Room Tip: Expensive and bad location
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank GF_Adventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

The hotel is situated in a residential area of the town right next to a church which is very noisy from 6am to 10pm (so no way to sleep with the windows open). The spa area is a huge plus for this price and the parking is useful (but very tight for a mid sized vehicle).

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mario D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed at alpinpark for 3 nights, its location was good,10-15 min walk to HBF station,25-30 min walk to old city.There is a very nice park beside the hotel, also sillpark shopping mall. We stayed in second floor, the window was overlooking back of the building(not nice view),little noisy when people are talking below. Clean room equipped with safe, minibar, TV &Fan. The whole building is not airconditioned, it was not a problem for us, the fan in the room was good.To get the key for the minibar, you must pay a deposit of 20 euro, but easily refunded when checking out if you didnt have anything from minibar.Good speed Free wifi was available in the room and all hotel. The breakfast was excellent,with very wide variety of cheese, jam, nutella, cereals,eggs, sausages,fresh bakeries, yogurt, fruits, salad, butter. Thanks alot Mrs. Hubmer (the breakfast room responsible), she was always smiling, very helpful with our needs, always refilling any missing item. The hotel price was very good compared to other similar and near hotels.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank The H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GlobRes_14095, Reception at Alpinpark, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Dear guest!

Thank you very much for your kind review!
We are always happy to see, that our guests enjoy their stay in our Hotel Alpinpark!
We would be happy to welcome you again another time and wish you all the best.

With best regard from Innsbruck
Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Hotel Alpinpark****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

Conveniently located near the downtown area. The rooms are not very modern, no air conditioning and not particularly clean. Breakfast is included but nothing to write home about. With the windows ajar (due to no airconditioning) and the fan turned on it can be quite noisy.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Steven S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews