We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent, Sunny, and everything you need”
other travellers have booked this property
Living and Dining area, wooden floors and new oak doors which can be locked.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living and Dining area, wooden floors and new oak doors which can be locked.
Living and Dining area, wooden floors and new oak doors which can be locked. Kitchen & Living area, seating for 6, Sofa Bed for an extra 2 to sleep.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Living and Dining area, wooden floors and new oak doors which can be locked.
Living and Dining area, wooden floors and new oak doors which can be locked.
Kitchen & Living area, seating for 6, Sofa Bed for an extra 2 to sleep.
Living and Dining area, wooden floors and new oak doors which can be locked.
View from kitchen in the summer
Apollo apartment block
Bathroom, with integrated shower.
View from kitchen window
View from living room window
Bedroom 1. Double bed and single bed. Fitted wardrobe with mirror, chest of drawers.
Bedroom 2. Double bed, large mirrored wardrobe, chest of drawers.
Bedroom 2. Double bed, large mirrored wardrobe, chest of drawers.
Bedroom 2. View from window.
Bedroom 3. Double bed, large mirrored wardrobe.
Bedroom 3. Double bed, large mirrored wardrobe.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Soldeu, Canillo Parish

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Kerry A
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent, Sunny, and everything you need”
Reviewed 5 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

What a fantastic apartment, Highly recommended. Very Light and Clean. Everything here you could need for a week away. Great dinning room table we could all fit round for evening meals. Loved the use of the ski locker. Situated a short walk from the Ski Lifts and Bars. Situated on the fourth floor, with a lift, but to be honest the stairs were a great way for a little more exercise. It was Warm with plenty of space to warm your coats and gloves for the next day. Even has a view of the slopes... The kitchen is well equipped even a kettle and toaster. It's the little things that make this place a home from home. I will definitely be returning next time in Soldeu. The owners are fast with any queries you my have and the Lady that greeted us on arrival was very helpful and friendly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How modern and bright the property was
Liked least: no car parking - but really wasnt a problem public parking is available
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2016
Hi, thanks for the great feedback. The apartment is our home from home. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie W
New Forest, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Great apartment and great location”
Reviewed 16 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We stayed here in the February half term - two families, 7 people altogether. It's on the top floor and there is a lift available but the stairs are a good warm-up for the day ahead. The location is great - Soldeu is pretty compact so nowhere is far away. Plenty of good restaurants and bars within a couple of minute walk, pizza takeaway less than 5 mins walk so pizzas were still hot when we got back. The apartment was just about big enough for two families, having one bathroom can be a struggle in the morning but we knew that would be the case when we booked. Having the ski locker was good, personally i didn't use it (preferred to ski down in evening and take chairlift in the morning) but others we were staying with used it every day. Wifi could be a bit hit and miss, had to reboot the router most days but there were 7 of us with some sort of i-device each. After rebooting it worked great and very fast.
Overall this was one of the best ski holidays we've had and staying here helped to make it great.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2016
Hi, thanks for the great feedback. The wifi router has been checked out and we believe there is a problem with iPhone 6's and not with the router. We hope you decide to book again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Mar 2016
Thanks Andy glad you had a great time, hope your friends enjoyed it to
Thanks for the review
Rachel and James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RIC900200...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
174 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Fantastic base brilliantly equipped ”
Reviewed 25 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

6 of us stayed here for a weeks skiing. There was plenty of room for all of us. The bedrooms are a good size and the kitchen lounge and dinning room are all large enough for us all. Views look over the minor road from the bedrooms and the living areas look at the slopes and gondola. There is plenty of equipment for cooking, all modern white goods. The bathroom is modern and plenty of pressure for the shower. This is a fantastic place to stay. The distance to the lift is a nice stroll to warm up and cook down and within 2 minutes is "fattys" "aspen bar" and loads of great restaurants. The owners have spent time and money making this place what it is. There is a communal lift for bags etc. We made great use of the ski locker at the top of the gondola which was fantastic for storing all our gear. Thank you so much. We hope we can come back for many years to come.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2016
Thanks so much for the feedback and gladded you enjoyed the apartment and Soldeu as much as we do, so glad the added bonus of the locker was of use. Your welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr Dean R
1 review
“Well equipped family apartment in excellent location”
Reviewed 4 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Good location, being set back from the main road and only a short distance to the gondola. Apartment was ample for the four of us and was well maintained and equipped. Ski locker was a great bonus and saved us having to carry heavy equipment about. Soldeu is a brilliant ski location as well as having ample bars and restaurants to satisfy all tastes.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2016
Thanks so much for the positive feedback, always good to hear and glad you enjoyed our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing