We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Roc Blanc Hotel(Escaldes-Engordany)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Les Closes(Escaldes-Engordany)
US$75
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$78/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$80/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Eureka Hotel Les Escaldes(Escaldes-Engordany)
US$60
US$58
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Aparthotel Iceberg(Escaldes-Engordany)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Hostal Residencia Continental(Escaldes-Engordany)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
A Casa Canut Hotel Gastronomic(Escaldes-Engordany)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$165
US$154
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Aparthotel Conseller(Escaldes-Engordany)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Aparthotel El Serch(Escaldes-Engordany)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (391)
Filter reviews
391 results
Traveller rating
72
170
90
28
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
170
90
28
31
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 391 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2014

We were in Andorra for just one night and stayed at this hotel.
Is not expensive and I really enjoyed the breakfast.
Facilities were very good and the personnel were extremely nice and helpful.
Gracies!!!

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Farrarons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2014

Modern and efficient hotel in the middle of vielle Andorra. Rooms are clean and simply annointed. I had a pleasant stay. It was within walking distance of many of the attractions of andorra. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HV G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2014

The location of this hotel is to say the least excellent. Modern furnishings, reasonably sized rooms, with small bathrooms without all the luxuries of the various condemants. The friendly service, and advice of the recption staff is appreciated. Just check out when the national holiday is - September the 8th because everything is closed! Yes everything barring a single fast food outlet and a coffee shop, this means that you can eat a meal at a 5 star hotel or a fast food outlet. Even this hotel served no food on the 8th of September.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roedig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2014

We were pleasantly surprised about the Princep hotel- what you get for the price (got an offer on booking.com) is totally worth it! Rooms are clean, modern and very cozy, also the location is perfect!
Since we stayed only one night, it didn't matter for us too much that we got a room with no view and sunlight :D but that could be a problem for those who want to enjoy some views, so ask for that in advance! Another small note- the receptionists could have been a bit nicer, we had an impression that they are tired of working with costumers and just want to be left alone.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view!
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AgnetaSG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2014 via mobile

It's been the 5th time we stayed at this hotel. We like the location, the deco and the silence it offers. Though the rooms are a bit small, the decoration is nice and modern. We stayed in a double room with one bed and the bed was really big.

The staff in reception are nice and helpfull. The only thing we didn't like this time was at breakfast time, the waitress was having an I-don't-care attitude as well as the man in the kitchen: people were asking him for cold milk (including me) and he kept answering that we should ask that to the waitress, well he was the only one available around there and the empty jar was so close to the kitchen door... I know that might sound a bit picky but that man's attitude didn't like me at all. Customer service there going down a bit...

All in all, it's a nice hotel for short stayings. We have never been there for more than 2 consecutive nights. Quite advisable!

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank AiselGrus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews