We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel El Pradet(El Serrat)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sucara(La Cortinada)
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Bringue(El Serrat)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aparthotel Rialb(El Serrat)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Bringue(El Serrat)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Hotel Antic(La Cortinada)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (274)
Filter reviews
274 results
Traveller rating
49
82
55
29
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
82
55
29
59
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 274 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2016 via mobile

Staff is quiet friendly and t'he Spa is great, bit I think it should have a new coat of paint. Problably it seems more old than it could be.
The room was little damp, but it was quite comfortable and clean.
It's close to t'he invernal stations, but not to t'he comercial center of Andorra

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Kim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2016

Positive:
Views from room are really nice, staff are friendly and breakfast is really good. Dinner was good too.

Negative:
Decoration and rooms are outdated, Room cleanliness was not as good as expected in a 4 * hotel. Terrace was not clean and we found cigarrettes from previous guests in a dirty glass.
Room windows were not properly sealed and cold entered the room all night although heat was enough to keep our room warm.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Josep P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2015

Very nice place and the staff is very helpfull and friendly. The rooms are nice, big enough and clean. The whole hotel looks clean inside. The spa you must not miss. No swimmingpool, but you won't miss it. If you like hiking this is a very good place to do so. We only had breakfast in the hotel, but no complains there. For the price you get more than you expect. Most what we liked was the staff being so friendly. Thanks Niunit!!

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ülar T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2015

After reading all the negative reviews about this hotel, we arrived with an open mind and didn't know what to expect. But in reality our stay was actually very good and here is why:
+on arrival the lovely receptionnist Joana welcomed us and was very helpful (she spoke fluent English)
+ staff in the Restaurant were very friendly
+ the room was clean, beds comfortable
+ small fridge in the room (empty hovever)
+ the SPA was nice and relaxing (loved the massage-jets and sauna)
+breakfast was very good with plenty to choose from

Lastly, I wish they would add a kettle in the rooms to make tea or coffee and a bottle of water (as there is no store to buy it in the area)...

Room Tip: Smile to people and they will smile back at you ;)
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RV22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2014

Nice, cozy hotel close to the Vallnord Ski Resort and the Tristaina lakes. The room was warm and comfortable and we had a nice view of the river that runs behind the hotel. The staff was friendly and ready to help us in any way they could. We had dinner and breakfast at the hotel's restaurant. The food was quite good and very reasonably priced. We also opted to use the spa at 10:00 am and were quite lucky to have it to ourselves! The spa facilities are great. The only negatives were that the hair dryer in our room didn't work - it's not fun to go out into cold weather with wet hair... and the clock in the spa wasn't working so we had no way of keeping time.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews