We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (684)
Filter reviews
684 results
Traveller rating
235
288
132
15
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
235
288
132
15
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool interior room classic hotel breakfast was included centre of town the main street parking garage rooms are small three courses air conditioning excellent value historic district adjacent building bath and shower restaurants and bars recommend this hotel surrounded by mountains
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 684 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2018 via mobile

Historic hotel with newly renovated rooms. Spotlessly clean with friendly helpful staff. Very good restaurant. The swimming pool is on the roof of the adjacent building with amazing views. Ask for a room with external windows as some have windows on an internal courtyard.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Cecile L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. Covered, overnight parking, this hotel is in the center of Andorra within easy walking distance to everything. The staff is kind and helpful, the breakfast is an additional €6 but covers the essentials. They have a lovely outdoor pool (which we sadly did not use) and a nice bar/restaurant. We booked online two nights before our arrival and it was cheap but worth the price. Clean, safe and centrally located- wouldn't hesitate to stay again!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Cyn820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

After a beautiful drive from Perpignan we found the hotel in the old main street of Andorra, amid many one-way streets. Lovely welcome, fabulous room with bath and shower. The front rooms of hotel could maybe be a bit noisy. We ate dinner in the hotel and had a delicious three-course meal for €12.95 each, and wine at €1.80 a glass. Terrific breakfast at €6 each. Would heartily recommend. The room only cost us €54, so it's great value. There is parking behind hotel at €12 a night. There's also a rooftop pool and tennis court.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Lawnturtle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

Quite a cheap deal at 60e per night. The service we received was average, although we didn't need much contact with front of house. The room was surprisingly nice, clean and modern. The outdoor roof top pool was closed during our visit, but we went for a look and would be amazing during a warmer day. Breakfast was... Not the best, very basic but for 6euro, you get what you pay for.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank dan b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The location is great and they have parking very close (12e per night). The lobby and bar look very pretty and the room was surprisingly nice and even spacious. Much nicer than what the photos imply. Breakfast was decent and staff was very friendly. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kristiina83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews