We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Andorra Park Hotel(Andorra la Vella)
US$210
US$196
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Holiday Inn Andorra(Andorra la Vella)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
NH Hesperia Andorra la Vella(Andorra la Vella)
US$92
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$80/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Novotel Andorra(Andorra la Vella)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Magic Andorra(Andorra la Vella)
US$80
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Centric Atiram Hotel(Andorra la Vella)
US$120
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Pyrenees(Andorra la Vella)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Acta Arthotel(Andorra la Vella)
US$89
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Plaza Andorra(Andorra la Vella)
US$164
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel de l'Isard(Andorra la Vella)(Great Value!)
US$59
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (569)
Filter reviews
569 results
Traveller rating
79
174
160
86
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
174
160
86
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsminute walkshort staybeds were comfortablea great stayrooftop pooltop floortubsandorratoiletskiing
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 569 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Just come back from the President Hotel at Andorra situated on the main road which was very noisy due to heavy traffic l arrived with a coach party only one man on reception left queuing outside on the pavement for my key breakfast was ok evening meal not very good chips every night did not know what meat we were eating nothing was marked up no tea and coffee facility in room but it was spotlessly clean all the staff were very sullen not pleasant at all.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

We had a great room with a fantastic view of Andorra. The beds were comfortable, and the bathroom were big with ceperate rooms for the toilet, shower and the sinks.
The location was ok, we had to walk a few kilometres to get to the main section of the town.
But overall it was a great stay.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Steinar2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

This Hotel isn't as close to the city centre as you think but not a bad walk into town. check in staff could have been a little more helpful and friendly. the rooms are pretty big and clean, unsure to why such a huge bathroom hasn't got a door on the cubical for the toilet. shower was big enough to fit 6 people in but the power of the shower was very poor and not very warm. We only had breakfast as it was a short stay, id put it at about average, not much for choice and the coffee machine could do with being updated. pool and hot tubs over looking the mountains was cool and nice, especially in the evening. Still not a bad place for the money we payed.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank bishbashbosh88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017

The Hotel President is about a 10 minute walk from central Andorra Le Vella. The hotel has a nice bar area, and a rooftop pool. The rooms were good sized, and I thought the overall value was very good. The hotel has a bar, restaurant, and pool. It is not a super high end hotel, but it is not priced as such. My interactions with the staff were always pleasant. As a family on a road trip, this hotel met our needs very well and I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jnhdrac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

This was supposed to be the typical hotel for people that seek great value for money when going after a ski break in Andorra.

The problem is, it doesn't deliver what it is suppose.

Location ain't that central (20 minutes from the city centre on foot)

Car parking is charged at a rate of 15€ per day even if you just use it for a couple of hours.

Hotel facilities and it's maintenance is far from perfect.

We had a problem with our first bedroom but at least it was promptly solved.after being assigned a room with a fake window we were upgraded to mountain view with balcony.

I guess I wouldn't be so judgmental if this hotel has inferior ratings, truth is, It doesn't pair with a 4 star classification nor with most of the nice reviews published here.

Or it severely drop its quality during this winter season or I just got bad luck.

Not recommended.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Tiago O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews