We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (405)
Filter reviews
405 results
Traveller rating
26
96
152
75
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
96
152
75
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mc donalds the bus rates location centre luggage andorra
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 405 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2018 via mobile

The hotel is not 4* due to:
Bad heating during the night
Staff knows English at very basic level
Receptionists are not always friendly
Rooms refinement is aged, sauna didn't work during my stay at the hotel

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Stan Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

great team working at this hotel , but the rooms are not all working well , stayed there one week and i slept in 3 different rooms .
they need a face lift inside the rooms , the view is great , they have a interesting pool

Room Tip: ask to see the rooms before ..rooms facing the avenue tarragona are the best
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thefloridien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017

Andorra is small and all the hotels are like in the center. This one is near the bus station and mc donalds working in the night. All the attractions are accessible by foot. Tasty breakfast.Normal overall price. Would stay there again

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Vanoleo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2017

This was my 100th country visited. I arrived late on the bus from Barcelona but staff were able to with check-in and a drinks order. The beds were super comfortable and the room was nice and clean. Breakfast was nice and varied. I stayed in room 412 and the wifi was slow. Otherwise a good place to stay if arriving late because its a minute away from the bus station.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DENXIL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

The facilities were good but we weren't lucky with the keys of the rooms... twice they gave us a wrong room with guests inside!! Other things like breakfast, cleaners, staff were fine.

The price was the best.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews