We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (407)
Filter reviews
407 results
Traveller rating
26
96
153
75
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
96
153
75
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mc donalds the bus rates location andorra luggage
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 407 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

The facilities were good but we weren't lucky with the keys of the rooms... twice they gave us a wrong room with guests inside!! Other things like breakfast, cleaners, staff were fine.

The price was the best.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016

the room itself was good, the view was non existent, we looked out at a brick wall with two stainless steel vent pipes running up it... very picturesque ! when booking its looked reasonable but on departure we were hit with 140 Euro charges breakfast wasn't included and was 17.50 each ??? four persons two days... just great, not a great choice either poorly presented and under cooked. Surly staff and aged reception staff completed the weekend treat.

Room tip: front rooms would be better, road noise is far better than yapping dogs
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank pete9877
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Pros:
-Good price/ quality
-location near the bus station, but Andorra's old town is 15 min walk

Cons:
- bit soft beds
- A bit wore out hotel
- slow wifi in the room
- Personnel speaks mainly Spanish and a bit English

Date of stay: August 2016
1  Thank Rene_004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2016

This hotel has entirely mixed reviews, and we booked it because we were arriving in Andorra la Vella at 11:30 pm by bus, and this was near the bus station.

However, we thought it was a great hotel! It was pretty basic, but for only $54/nt, it was far nicer than most other hotels I've stayed at in that price range. The wifi worked fine, the bathroom was in great shape, and the location was great. There was no breakfast, but there is a McDonalds right next door and Andorra la Vella is tiny, so it's easy to find other food nearby.

We were able to store our luggage while we explored the town. We were in Andorra just a day and a night, and it was a great little jumping off point.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rachelsnackmaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2016

Was booked here for 2 nights 31 December to 2 January, but left first thing in the morning on 1 January. This hotel ranks as the worst hotel I've stayed in. Corridors carry a distinct smell of urine and the hotel is in poor state or repair. These things aren't the reason why it's so bad though, the worst thing about this hotel is their God awful hygiene and cleanliness. We went through 3 different rooms before we gave up trying to get a clean room. Towels have suspect stains on them, the beds were disgusting and in the best room we got there were dirty sanitary bags left around. We actually went to get pillows, towels and a duvet from elsewhere on our own because the hotel stuff was so filthy. The hotel didn't care either and charged full rate for 2 nights although I said straight away I wouldn't stay there because of hygiene concerns. It really was awful. Will not go anywhere near this place again.

Room tip: Pick a different hotel!
Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Setti21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews