We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
NH Hesperia Andorra la Vella(Andorra la Vella)
US$86
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Andorra Park Hotel(Andorra la Vella)
US$222
US$196
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Magic Andorra(Andorra la Vella)
US$83
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Centric Atiram Hotel(Andorra la Vella)
US$102
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Pyrenees(Andorra la Vella)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Acta Arthotel(Andorra la Vella)
US$98
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Plaza Andorra(Andorra la Vella)
US$121
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel de l'Isard(Andorra la Vella)(Great Value!)
US$59
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Barri Antic Hostel & Pub(Andorra la Vella)(Great Value!)
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (1,282)
Filter reviews
1,282 results
Traveller rating
488
525
195
43
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
488
525
195
43
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall gymnice hotellarge flat screen tvhappily stay here againkids clubthe dining room stafffive nightsnice weekendking sizekids suiteincluded breakfast and dinnercoffee making facilitiesthe main shopping centrelounging arealocation was perfectski holidayspacious room
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,282 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2018

I selected this hotel because it was only a 5 minute walk to the Sant Esteve d'Andorra la Vella and the Casa de la Vall. It's location was perfect for our young family to gallivant around Andorra la Vella. It was one of our few hotels during our Euro Road Trip that had its own underground parking garage (which was such a lovely convenience!).

The hotel was perfect for our purposes and felt so much roomier in comparison to the cramped hotel room we had just left behind in Barcelona. The bathroom was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The room had a king size bed, a long pull out couch, and plenty of room for our little trio. We truly enjoyed our short stay.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lenore R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marta P, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Holiday Inn Andorra, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018

we had a little trouble finding this location but once there we parked the car in the underground car park and it was very good from then on. the room was large with two double comfortable beds. the bathroom was well equipted

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank khurco432990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marta P, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Andorra, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Thank you very much for his comments, it makes us happy to know that we have fulfilled his expectations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

Very satisfied. We are 2 adults and 2 kids 10+8. We were in an ideal family room with 2 King Size beds. The kids enjoyed the swimming pool, the jacuzzi, the sauna, the hammam. The fitness room is ok for me. All the meals (buffet) were good for us. The location is fine at the end the commercial avenue you need to walk (up) few minutes. People (reception buffet/room service) were very kind. Everything appreciated. Parking costs 22 euros per day.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LannyFrance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marta P, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Andorra, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

We are satisfied of knowing that everything has been of his taste. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

Location very central and easy walk to all parts of the town. Near main bus station, and a good small shop next door.Friendly check in, and upgraded to suite due to anniversary and Spire status, which was a nice touch. Room very large, with very comfortable bed, jacuzzi bath and massive safe? Plenty of good quality towels. Good heating system. No hooks anywhere to hang things on annoyingly. Overall very good.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank AdamBilgy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marta P, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Holiday Inn Andorra, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Thank you very much dear client.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

Very friendly staff. Clean hotel in great central location. We were a group and 2 of us arrived after dinner closed. However they allowed us to take 2 extra plates in our rooms so the 2 who arrived late would eat too.

Stayed: November 2017
1  Thank iddun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marta P, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Holiday Inn Andorra, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

We are happy to know that you were satisfied with our hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews