We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Andorra Park Hotel(Andorra la Vella)
US$172
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Magic Andorra(Andorra la Vella)
US$80
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Centric Atiram Hotel(Andorra la Vella)
US$102
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Andorra(Andorra la Vella)
US$138
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Pyrenees(Andorra la Vella)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Novotel Andorra(Andorra la Vella)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Acta Arthotel(Andorra la Vella)
US$86
US$72
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel de l'Isard(Andorra la Vella)(Great Value!)
US$59
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Plaza Andorra(Andorra la Vella)
US$158
US$109
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
NH Hesperia Andorra la Vella(Andorra la Vella)
US$74
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$82/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (449)
Filter reviews
449 results
Traveller rating
108
188
96
41
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
108
188
96
41
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan overnight staycool downbit datedcentral locationbreakfast was excellentindoor poollovely hotelaccorreceptioncentreparkingshoppingjacuzzimountains
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 449 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2018

This was a last minute booking for an overnight stay and I was very happy with the standard of the room and breakfast.

Located centrally in Andorra la Vella, you will be able to see all key sights on foot. Despite this the room was quiet with no disturbances from the street.

Everything was immaculately clean and the water for the bath and shower was hot. (great to have access to a full bath!)

I paid the extra money for the breakfast which was very good - well worth the 11 euros.

I would definitely recommend this hotel though can't comment on the restaurant or for a longer stay.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stephanie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prestigi H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Mercure, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear Stephanie:

Thank you for choosing us and for your kind review. We work every day to overcome the expectations of our clients and it motivates us to know that our desire is fulfilled when we receive nice comments as this one. Waiting to be able to receive you in another not very distant stay, receive a very cordial greeting.
Best regards.

Maxi Guaglianone

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018

Its nice clean Hotel with Medium, sized rooms, well furnished in the absolute centre of Andorra la Vella. Once you are down & out of your Hotel you find yourself in Centre with Restaurants & Shopping Malls within walking distance. You can see mountains that makes you feel fresh.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank 7199Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prestigi H, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Mercure, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Dear Customer:

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the our Mercure
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Best regards.

Maxi Guaglianone

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017

Average hotel in the city center. Good rooms and garage. Unfortunaterly no Christmas feeling in the restaurant on Christmas Day. No "postcardservice" in the reception. Very unpersonal. Nice pool-area.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Karl-Erik M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prestigi H, comercial at Hotel Mercure, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Dear Client,

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel as host to your previous holidays.
I look forward to welcoming you in the near future in another Luxury experience.

All the best,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

Very good value for a comfortable, modern hotel. No particular charm or romanticism but everything professional, nice staff, good location, parking available next door.
I enjoyed the excellent buffet breakfast and restaurant buffet dinner, which included interesting local food options even though they were not cheap they were plentiful and high quality.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank ploumParis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prestigi H, comercial at Hotel Mercure, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2017

Thank you for your review and kind words for our team members. We are delighted to have served you so well and hope you will be able to return in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

I wanted just the hard boiled eggs and not the accompanying broad beans and mayonnaise, so I just took the eggs. See photo. The chef came out of the kitchen and ticked me off saying that I should have asked for hard boiled eggs on their own. Unfortunately he had a woman in the work place to impress which didn’t help. The waiters are inattentive. See photo’ of them watching a football match. No smoking rooms have cigarette stains on the bath rim. See photo’. Had a beautifully folded lavatory roll (see photo’) which was the highlight of the stay. This was stay number 5 or 6. Have previously reviewed. Could be so much better. Sadly, the Accor reward points system gets me every time.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 8002reverse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prestigi H, Departamento comercial at Hotel Mercure, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear guest,

We regret that your stay has not been entirely pleasant for the several incidents.
We inform you that you have the option to complaint when you are in the hotel so we can offer you a solution in situ.

We hope that you give us another opportunity to change your opinion

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews