We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
NH Hesperia Andorra la Vella(Andorra la Vella)
US$116
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Centric Atiram Hotel(Andorra la Vella)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Eurostars Andorra(Andorra la Vella)
US$139
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Andorra(Andorra la Vella)
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$121
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Magic Andorra(Andorra la Vella)
Free cancellation until 30/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$170
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Acta Arthotel(Andorra la Vella)
US$111
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Plaza Andorra(Andorra la Vella)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$135
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel de l'Isard(Andorra la Vella)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Andorra Park Hotel(Andorra la Vella)
US$233
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveller rating
28
87
56
14
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
87
56
14
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 192 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2017

Hotel has a good location in the downtown area of Andorra la Vella. About a 15-20 minute walk from the main bus station. Our room was very quiet and clean. Hotel is older but well maintained. There is a fantastic supermarket across the street (try the roast chicken special!). Many places to eat and shop nearby. I would stay here again and would recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank redwoody128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

Its a place u can stay for one night in the city. Parking its 14.90 for 24 hours and 3 min for walk. The hotel is old but clean. Some rooms have no window and my aircon was not Working. The bed are hard but i like it. Finally clean and for the lower price in andorra ok. Nothing for a long therm stay.

Aircon was not working and no Window

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stefan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017

Location is excellent. Noise from the river is like from Niagara. Parking doesn't belong to hotel and is expensive. Room is small. Breakfast is OK but tables and chairs in the restaurant are too narrow to each other. Staff is OK.

Room Tip: Don't take room faced to the river due to noise.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marjan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2017 via mobile

A good budget stay , the ratio quality price was good , the beds where ok nonetheless our room had bad wifi and you could hear everything throughout the hotel. Great location, steps away from everything .

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Enzo_rinaudo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2016

This place is simple but, BEST LOCATION EVER!!

I went with my partner for a few relaxing days. We loved it to right at the centre of the whole shopping area of Andorra la Vella.
The hotel is not easy to go by car. No inhouse parking. You have go and request a ticket for long stay to make it cheaper at the local parking of the area, just 200 metres away from the hotel.
Good that they have a coffee place open until 8 I think it was. So breakfast and coffee times is very good.
Located in the middle of the shopping area of Andorra la Vella.
Big super market in front of the hotel. So you can buy things and take them to your room and keep them in the mini bar ;)
Good value for money hotel, as it wasn't expensive at all to stay for 3 nights.

In general, very good!!

I hope this helps

Dan
XX

Room Tip: Very good location!! Good value for money!! A+++
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dani P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews