We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$66
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Astrofegia Holiday Apartments(Polis)(Great Value!)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Mariela Hotel Apartments(Polis)(Great Value!)
US$59
US$44
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 43% below average rates

The price you found is 43% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
US$120
US$107
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$69
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Nicki Holiday Resort Polis(Polis)(Great Value!)
US$97
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
19
9
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
9
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming pool is smallone nighttop floorconvenient locationapartments are cleanair conditionsunbedsbalconyholidaysleep
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

Clean and spacious apartment . We rent one studio for 4 persons and we were very satisfied . Easy to find and good location . Prices are good as well . family friendly as well .it has also swimming pool but we did t use it .

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank δεσποσύνη ν
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017 via mobile

Within easy walking distance to restaurants an bars a taxi cost about 7 euros to the beach / marina the Renos apartments are clean an tidy staff extremely nice and very helpful sun beds an beach towels available if you wish to relax by the pool

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Katina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

We attended here for an 11 night holiday.
The weather was extremely good while we were there.
Prior to our attending my parents had been to look at the place to make sure it was ok and in a good location.
My mum reserved the room with the largest balcony.
We got there and were shown to our room and on first sight room was good, certainly big enough with a really lovely sized balcony.
The first thing we noticed was the fridge could do with replacing as the seal was on the way out and some things we had to place in the freezer to ensure it stayed cold.
There was adequate equipment within the kitchen though the glasses could have been slightly bigger to really enjoy that ice cold cider on the balcony.
When using the shower the power is somewhat lacking however we did speak to reception and they advised that they were aware and were in process of sorting a solution for this. They have solar panels which we were pleased to see just bear in mind that the temperature of the water is extremely variable and u can have cold water one minute and scalding hot the next. Be patient and you can get a happy medium.
Also when taking a shower remember to
Place bath mat down as the curtain does not stop water from leaking onto the floor causing large puddle and potential hazard.
There is the usual mod cons including air con and a television both of which we did not have to use.
The bins only get changed every 3 days we often found our kitchen bin overflowing and had to start a second bag.
The swimming pool is very inviting and clean with a number of sun beds available. The water is really cold but then I'm sure in June and July it is much warmer.
The accommodation is really well situated near to the square with its many restaurants and the beach it is also short walk to Latchi and very short distance from the bus stop. From here you can get to numerous locations including Paphos, Coral Bay and Baths of Aphrodite.
If the small improvements were made which on speaking to staff there are some works scheduled for this winter; we would return.
Very good value for money.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Teddie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

The renos tourist apartments had everything you could have needed and being right next to polis square is an excellent location , the manager kim could not be more helpful ! We had an amazing two weeks there and cannot wait to go back next year with the children. If you want everything on your doorstep but still want a quiet and relaxing atmosphere then look no further than the renos apartments

Room Tip: The top floor has the most incredible roof terraces with views of the sea and square
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank helenpontin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

The hotel is in the center of Polis, close to everything: restaurants, shops, beach. The place is quiet.
Hotel is clean, pool also. Rooms are big and equiped in needed stuf, and allow to cook.
We were with all family and spend nice time. The staff is helpfull and pleased. Advised us what to see or where to go. In our stay we meet couples that regulary came there for weekends or vacation. If we will stay next time in Polis we will also stay in this place.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Marek L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews