We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good value apartment.”
other travellers have booked this property
Love Nest Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Love Nest Bedroom
Comfortable Double Bedroom Light and Airy Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Love Nest Bedroom
Comfortable Double Bedroom
Light and Airy Living Room
Open Plan Kitchen
Shower and Toilet Facilities
Lounge Area
Outdoor Dining Area
BBQ Area
iPod System
Sea Views
Local Beach
Turquoise Sea
Local Beach Facilities
Spacious Bedroom
Ipod Dock
Outdoor Living
BBQ
Bathroom
Nearby Aphrodite Rock Goddess of Love Birthplace
Local Lighthouse
Amazing Sunsets
Local Heritage Mosaics
Unesco Protected Mosaics in Local Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
GabyEngla...
England
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Good value apartment.”
Reviewed 18 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for 10 days and found the apartment to be clean, quiet, compact but perfect for our needs. Nice to have a balcony to sit on, especially afternoon/evening when the sun was streaming in.
The wifi was not working when we arrived, but once we had alerted the owner, it was sorted out within days, which was great. Very friendly, helpful owner.
Very close to amenities, shops and excellent restaurants, Nice walk to harbour area, about 20 minutes away, which was wonderful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location and its access to all amenities
Liked least: We couldn't find English language TV channels!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2015
Dear Ian and Jill,

It was such a pleasure to have you stay at Paphos Love Nest Deluxe Apartment. I am so glad to have hosted you and to learn how comfortable you felt, how you enjoyed the sunsets at the balcony, how conveniently located the apartment was for you. I am pleased to say that the wifi problem has been rectified permanently hence not to inconvenience any coming guests. I hope to have the pleasure once more to see you back again very soon.

Kind regards,

Wahida
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“"A truly romantic getaway"”
Reviewed 22 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We were looking for a romantic getaway and we found it, in Paphos the birthplace of the goddess of love, Aphrodite.
"Love Nest" has it all. Very clean and homely, smells fresh and the atmosphere is so pleasant.
It has all modern facilities, a fully equipped kitchen and en suite shower room.
The living room is simple but very comfortable and inviting.
We loved our afternoon coffee in the balcony with the pool view.
The apartment is so conveniently situated in the centre of the city close to all amenities shops, cafes, restaurants, supermarkets etc.
What we liked more is that it is 10 min walk to the beach. The famous Coral Beach.
We did enjoy our walks to the Light House slightly before dusk starts to set in.
We stayed there from 6-9 Feb 2015 and it was a truly romantic getaway.
We would definitely recommend the “Love Nest”

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That is right in the heart of the city
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2015
Dear C Moore,

Thank you for your kind review. I am very happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay at Paphos Love Nest Deluxe Apartment. Indeed Paphos is the birthplace of the Goddess of Love, Aphrodites. The apartment is very conveniently located whereby all amenities and necessities are a short stroll away. The décor and ambience of it being a home away from home makes it ideal for that perfect getaway in which you have experienced. I hope to see you again very soon.

Kind regards,

Marios Lambrou
Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maimuna M
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 19 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

It's a beutiful warm cosy apartment, really near to everywhere, loved tea for two in the afternoon which is just two minutes away, we walked everywhere which was near, the apartment is clean and looks fresh, kids were always at the balcony where they made it their play area, loved the shopping centre which was literally 10 minutes away. The facilities were as new, looks like the second home.

Worth for the money.


Ie. If it could have just few toys for the kids to enjoy but otherwise it was a very enjoyable stay.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2015
Dear Maimuna Mohamed,

Thank you for your good words, I am glad to hear you found Paphos Love Nest Deluxe Apartment as your second home and you enjoyed the local facilties nearby which are all within walking distance. There are more toys added now and I hope the kids will enjoy even greater when you return again soon.

Kind regards,

Marios Lambrou
Director
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wahida M
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Perfect beautiful and cosy apartment in the centre of everything.”
Reviewed 15 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
4
people found this review helpful

I always stay here whenever I am in Paphos but never had the chance to leave a review. This is by the far the best deluxe apartment I have stayed in so far in Paphos. I absolutely love it here. It is conveniently located close to all amenities, bus stop, shops, restaurants, bars, everything and anything you need is within a short distance walk. You do not need a car at all, you can catch a bus from the airport to here and also to any other places in Paphos. Love Nest Deluxe Apartment is a nice, beautifully decorated place to stay for those who do not want the hassle of being in the middle of nowhere. The pool is a good size and most of the time is all for yourself. I use it often when I am back from the nearby Lighthouse beach which is 7-10 minutes walk from the apartment. The beach stretches for miles and has a beach bar, volleyball, bikes, you can even cycle along, there is a beautiful pavement built for walking along next to the sandy beach, it's a lively place to be and the amazing thing is that is near to the apartment. Along the main Tombs of the King Road you will find all bars, restaurants. I would definitely recommend this lovely apartment to everybody, those with children, elderly etc should you not need to go up the few steps around 6 then there is a lift too, this is just perfect, a little gem one needs to discover and get to know. The apartment was cared for, cleaned and the host was absolutely wonderful, I even got a discount to some local restaurants and the supermarket which helps especially having to stay for 2 weeks, I saved a bit my big shopping. I would urge anyone looking for an apartment nearby all amenities within walking distance to all and beach to stay here. I am and would always come back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Nov 2014
Dear Wahida,

I am very happy to know how much you are enjoying and have always enjoyed staying at Paphos Love Nest Deluxe Apartment. Love Nest is perfectly situated near all amenities, attractions and the beautiful Light House Beach, it is ideal for a young family, those on a budget, a couple, friends or even a solo traveller who needs everything to be nearby and not even have a car to rent as everything is within walking distance the regular buses will take you to Coral Bay or a short ride to Paphos Harbour. I hope to be seeing you again and to have other guests like you enjoy this lovely Paphos Love Nest Deluxe Apartment.

Kind regards,

Marios Lambrou
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gunilla A
1 review
Reviewed 28 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Dec 2017
Dear Gunilla,

Thank you so much for your kind review. I am glad to hear how much you enjoyed your stay in the apartment and how you found in well located within walking distance and easy reach to all amenities, restaurants, shops, bars etc. I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again for another long stay.

Kind regards,

Wahida - Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing