We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“5* Villa Coral Sunset”
other travellers have booked this property
Amazing Sunset
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing Sunset
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Amazing Sunset
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
Second Bathroom
Third Bathroom
Third Bathroom
First Bathroom
Fourth Bathroom
Fourth Bathroom
Fourth Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
Dutch first
English first
Greek first
Any
English first
ahmednufc
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“5* Villa Coral Sunset”
Reviewed 4 April 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

AMAZING villa, spacious and well maintained.Perfect location and brilliant facilities as described. Views were amazing. We had an amazing time spent most of the time at the villa. Hot tub was a massive hit. Costantinos [costa] was the perfect host even though he had sad news, sorted out cars which is a must. Everything we wanted on holiday. One of the best holidays. Will be coming back and to this VILLA.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: villla
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wolfleg77...
Riga, Latvia
1 review
“Very great”
Reviewed 11 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We were two families for a week. It was the highest level, the view from hot pool was simply fantastic. Everything you need to live on was on the villa where something was not require Constantinos Georgiades gave us everything. Very nice person!! Cyprus we could enjoy going again and to the same Villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alex34201...
Cyprus
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed 5 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We stayed for 3 nights over new year. The villa is very nice, and is as described. We didn't go in the pool as it was too cold, but did use the hot tub, which was great. Brilliant views. You do require a car to go out to eat or to the shops. We liked that all the bedrooms had their own bathroom, and there were also a few toys & DVDs for the children. There were lots of oranges growing nearby, which the owners told us to help ourselves to to make juice. Friendly owners. We would stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynn D
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“family celebration”
Reviewed 29 November 2015 for a stay in September 2015

brilliant view. lovely location. you need a car. the bedrooms are spacious all ensuite. large living area, but a bit clutterd. pool area lovelly, if you have a problem Constantinos and John are at hand. needs a bit of TLC .We will be back EXXELLENTl

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alisonsho...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great villa, great location, great views”
Reviewed 5 July 2015 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Myself, wife and 2 young children stayed at Coral Sunset Villa last year for 3 weeks. My mum and dad also came for the first 10 days, and then my wife's father came out for the last week. Have to say it was excellent. 3 double bedrooms upstairs and 2 further bedrooms down so would also work really well for 2 sets of parents with kids to go. As other views highlight, you do need a car as it does go off through the beaten track a bit, challenging if you are arriving at night as you have to trust the directions provided and it will feel like you are driving literally off the beaten track, but the villa is very secluded and quiet.
The owner John takes quite a hands on approach and pops up a couple of times a week to make sure you are ok and enjoying yourself, very nice man I have to say.
We had 2 issues whilst there, firstly the water cut off a couple of times, but just popped a call in to John and he popped up and sorted straight away. The second was certainly no fault of the villa, the company we booked through (villa parade) went bankrupt and poor John was out of pocket as a result. However this is a lesson as to the importance of booking on your credit card, as when we got back, I put a claim in and had a refund, so could wire John the money he was owed.
One of the reasons I say he is a very nice man, is that when Villa Parade went under, there were reports of owners evicting people from their villas (they haven't been paid so can understand the thought process) but John simply said, you are a guest on my island and I want you to enjoy your holiday, it's my problem not yours. Now I would not say that John has so much money that he can adopt this attitude, but got the impression it was important to him that you enjoyed your time in his country. Think that can be said of a lot of Cypriots. If you have never been to the island, it is lovely.
The town of Paphos is very nice for a walk along the sea front, but beware they all tout for your business, Coral Bay seems a lot more relaxed in relation to this and there are some very nice restaurants for a nice meal. There is also a BBQ at the villa and the local supermarket maybe 10 minute drive away.
Coral Bay beach is very pleasant. Note if you do visit the villa April or October/November, the pool is not heated, so whilst it may be a very nice warm day, the amount of sunlight hours means the pool doesn't really heat up, so the Jacuzzi is the best option early on in the day (just pop it on first thing so it warms up) or just suck it up and dive in, I promise you soon get used to the water - I wasted the first 3 days dipping my toes in and saying it was too cold, dived in day 4 and never looked back. We were all in.
If you do go, make sure they send you good directions and have a lovely relaxing peaceful holiday.
Steve Boyd

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing