We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apollonia Holiday Apartments
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Roman Boutique Hotel(Paphos)(Great Value!)
US$83
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Helios Bay Hotel(Paphos)(Great Value!)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$364
US$356
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$274
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Queen's Bay Hotel(Kissonerga)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$195
US$142
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Corallia Beach Hotel Apartments(Paphos)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$387
US$182
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Almyra Hotel(Paphos)
US$260
US$243
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (468)
Filter reviews
468 results
Traveller rating
427
35
5
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
427
35
5
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshonesty barwelcome packhome from homecotton budspool areawashing up liquidself cateringnothing is too much troublesmall supermarketthought of everythingeverything you could possibly needlittle extrastwo bedroom apartmentbar streetbars and restaurantsrelaxing stayten minute walk
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 468 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2018

The Apollonia is centrally located with a number of important spots just a few minutes walk away. There is a bus stop right in front of it too. The apartment itself was very nice, brightly designed and had everything I could want. The people running the hotel were also very hospitable and accommodating. I could not have asked for more. I would like to thank Kyrios (hope I spelled it right) and his family for welcoming me to Paphos.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AmazingMe1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
apollonia77, Owner at Apollonia Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017 via mobile

We had a very nice, clean and well equipped room on the second floor. A short walk into town and plenty to do there, even this late in the season. The owners and staff are all very helpful and friendly and we will stay again!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Colin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

As in previous reviews, we endorse everything which has been written about these apartments. We were upgraded to a spacious 2-bedroom apartment on the second floor, with a very large balcony where there was a table for eating outside, which we used as well as the one inside within the kitchen area.
The apartments are about a 10-15 minute walk to the centre of Paphos, so well situated for shops and restaurants.
Staff helpful and very friendly; there was even a delightful small dog sitting on reception who I was told was "P.R." Quite right!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank DoggoneUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

This review will not take too long because my wife and I heartily endorse all the other 5 star reviews we have read about the Apollonia.
We have just returned from our two plus weeks holiday and we have already booked our June 2018 holiday there.
It is a great misfortune to us both that we did not discover the Apollonia years ago. Most of the other guests we met were regulars - maybe for twenty years. The Apollonia must be addictive and you need look no further.
If you want to hire a car ask Kyriacos (he will get a better deal than if you do it yourself). We drove to the Troodos mountains and all the little villages (and the wineries of course) on the way back:to Latsi in the far west a lovely little harbour near Polis - but it was always good to return home to the Apollonia. Erica, Jenny and Maria were particularly helpful - nothing was too much trouble for them. Every afternoon cold drinks and pastries were brought around to anyone who was sitting by the pool (which was where we very often were). It was all so peaceful.
There is a mini market just across the road and a short walk will take you down to Paphos harbour with all the restaurants, tavernas etc.
We spent a wonderful time there and so many thanks to Kyriacos and family.
When we see them again in June it will be a most happy occasion.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
5  Thank marjham49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile

My husband and I had a late arrival in the pouring rain (strange for Cyprus) but we were met with smiles and an enthusiastic tour. We were even loaned an umbrella to go out in search of a restaurant! Thankfully the days were sunny and I managed a swim in the beautiful pool area. Apartment was very well equipped and comfortable. A left behind item of clothing was even posted on to us.....above and beyond.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank ClaireRober
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews