We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,392)
Filter reviews
1,392 results
Traveller rating
871
306
124
58
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
871
306
124
58
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cava bar pool bar premium room a mountain view room a la carte restaurants special thanks buffet restaurant main restaurant coral bay junior suite adult pool guest relations manager lovely hotel special mention main pool sun loungers all inclusive package
Filter
Updating list...
485 - 490 of 1,392 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

Came here in June 2017 for an early holiday, lovely weather and beautiful setting. We stayed in the little blocks with sea view definitely recommended , really peaceful. Rooms were of high standard and recently decorated. Wonderful holiday

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kathryn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicoletta G, Manager at Azia Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2018

Dear Kathryn,

Greetings from the Azia Resort & Spa and thank you for sharing your comments and excellent rating on Tripadvisor!

We are so happy to read that your found our hotel setting beautiful!

It is so nice to know that you enjoyed your sea view peaceful room which you recommend and we are glad that you liked the high standard of our recent decoration!

We are all looking forward to seeing you here again in the near future for another memorable stay and make you part of our repeat guests who we love welcoming again and again .

Meanwhile, our warmest wishes from Paphos!

On behalf of all the Management and Staff of the Azia Resort and Spa
Nicoletta Georgiou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

What a wonderful holiday we had at The Azia Resort and Spa. The staff certainly made us feel special, they were so attentive and friendly....our special thanks goes to Nino, she was just great. The food in the main restaurant was always lovely, with so much choice...put on a few pounds this holiday! It was lovely to be escorted to a table of your choice in a non-smoking area near the pool each morning and evening. We ate at one of the speciality restaurants one night, which was also excellent. The grounds of the hotel are extensive so we never had difficulty finding a sunbed, whatever time of day it was, plenty of natural shade too if wanted. We loved the "adult only" sunbathing areas too, nice touch. We spent a day on the little beach nearby and also swam in the Lido a little walk along the coastal path in front of the hotel. The bus runs regularly, every fifteen minutes I believe, to either Coral Bay (two superb beaches) and Paphos itself. We also walked one afternoon from the hotel into Paphos, worth doing if you love walking, it did take us 3 hours, stopping for a drink at a hotel pool bar along the way. Paphos is an interesting place to visit. All-in-all a great holiday experience, and we'd highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: We enjoyed having a view of the impressive pool and also being about to see the sea through the palms.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KimmyDevon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicoletta G, Manager at Azia Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear Reviewer,

Greetings from the Azia Resort & Spa! Thank you for taking the time to post your excellent review about your recent stay with us on Tripadvisor.

We were very happy to read that you had a wonderful holiday at our hotel and that our staff made you feel special beeing attentive and friendly! We will pass on your special thanks to Nino and we are sure she will be very happy to know!

It is nice to know that you enjoyed our restaurants finding them excellent!

Indeed the hotel grounds are extensive and provide relaxation for all under the natural shade! We are glad that you loved the 'adults only' areas!

Once again thank you for your recommendations and we hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you here again in the near future and make you part of our repeater guests who we love welcoming again and again .

Our warmest wishes for the winter season!

On behalf of all the Management and Staff of the Azia Resort and Spa
Nicoletta Georgiou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

We had a quality time, with good food, really attentive and helpful staff and very airy and cosy accommodation. The room was always clean and tidy, with nice little gifts every now and then. We did appreciate the adults only area and the beautiful and quiet little sandy beach just a few hundred meters away. The entertainment program at the hotel bar could have been better, but this was perhaps due to the end of the season. As we both are gym rats, it was the gym facility that was a pleasant surprise. Overall, an excellent choice for couples looking for a quiet romantic break!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 977eglek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicoletta G, Manager at Azia Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Dear Reviewer,

Good morning from the Azia Resort & Spa! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with your stay with us!

We are thrilled to read that you had a perfect autumn break at our hotel and that you enjoyed the good food and the service of our attentive staff!

It is a pleasure to know that you liked your room which was always clean and tidy. Indeed our adults only area is beautiful and quiet!

We are also happy that you liked our entertainment programme and rate our hotel excellent for couples!

Our warmest wishes from Cyprus!

On behalf of All the Management and Staff at the Azia Resort and Spa
Nicoletta Georgiou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

We came just for 3 nights as part of our honeymoon trip. Thank you very much to all departments, but special thanks to the bar and restaurant heads Milena and Shane, who made our stay great and we are looking forward to come back for longer holiday and to see both of them again.
Vefy friendly and helpfull staff
See you soon

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank AdamForbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicoletta G, Manager at Azia Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Dear Adam,

Greetings from the Azia Resort & Spa and thank you for sharing your comments and rating our hotel excellent on Tripadvisor!

Wow, we are so happy to read that you had a great short stay with us as part of your honeymoon!

We will pass on you nice comments to our staff who made your stay great!

Looking forward to seeing you here again in the near future for another memorable stay and make you part of our repeat guests who we love welcoming again and again .

Meanwhile, our warmest wishes for winter.

On behalf of all the Management and Staff of the Azia Resort and Spa
Nicoletta Georgiou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile

Azia hotel is an excellent place to relax and also to have fun with your friends and family. I did my son's christening party there last Sunday, was all great, exquisite food and excellent service, the staff was so friendly and helpful.We had an amazing day!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Evaggelia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicoletta G, Manager at Azia Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2017

Dear Evaggelia,

Good morning from he Azia Resort & Spa! Thank you for taking the time to post your excellent review on Tripadvisor!

It was a delight to read that you found our hotel amazing, excellent place to relax and have fun with your friends and family!

We are happy that you found our service perfect at your son's christening and that you enjoyed our exquisite food! We will pass on your kind comments to our staff and we are sure they will be thrilled to know that you had an amazing party at our hotel!

We can't wait to welcome you back and make sure you have another memorable stay with us!

Our warm regards!

On behalf of All the Management and Staff at the Azia Resort and Spa
Nicoletta Georgiou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews