We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$242
US$234
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$284/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$326
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$265
US$258
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Almyra Hotel(Paphos)
US$297
US$281
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$342/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
US$645
US$317
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$250
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Cynthiana Beach Hotel(Kissonerga)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
US$146
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$250
US$166
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
28
6
9
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
6
9
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful complexblock cself catering holidayvilla sleepsprivately owned apartmentsfriends stayinghuge balconya ground floor apartmentlovely apartmentend of the seasonlarge supermarketpool areareturning next yearwedding partyrestaurants and barsfamily holidaycannot fault
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

Lovely place!! So close to town, definitely worth the money paid, very spacious the pool area is massive and always tidy, wasn’t to busy so always had one pool to ourselfs would without a doubt go back again

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jenna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Spent a week here to attend our daughter's wedding. Good location very near the Alexander the Great Hotel.
Accommodation was fairly good and the apartment in Block H was well shaded from sun and reasonably quiet at the opposite end to the children's section of the pool.
The only blot on what was a fantastic week was the burglary we suffered on the last night. Cash and jewellery was stolen and when the police attended, they were puzzled by the fact that there was no sign of forced entry.
My brother's apartment in Block A was also burgled at the same time, with the police thinking they were linked (I could have worked that one out).

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank TurnerMWLancashire_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

We went for a family wedding in September, the actual complex is lovely nice and quiet and spacious. Unfortunately we stayed in block A apartment 005 and was robbed of all money and jewellery, so was some other family members in another block. Having read reviews there seems to a problem with burglaries. Stay away

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank fiona t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

In the Kato Papfos I found really good place for the family.Nice back yard with many trees and sun beads.Kids enjoyed the 3 pools.Good apartment with air conditioner and clean . I really recommend this place for everybody.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank JMacma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Lovely apartment, beautiful complex, near to bars and restaurants.
But complex can be taken over by wedding parties, some of which can only be described as pond life! They are noisy, particularly at night when returning from the bars, well sozzled. They take over the pool during the day, shouting and swearing, drinking cans of beer in and around the pool. They have little respect for other renters and owners of the apartments!
Whilst we were at Limnaria, the couple in the apartment above us came back every night well bladdered and then starting arguing until 3- 4 am. One morning we awoke to find somebody above had been sick over the balcony and all over the awning below us, disgusting!
Another couple above us used our balcony as an ash tray and burnt holes in the awning below. We had to complain to them ourselves and to the property manager!
Don't get me wrong, it is not all wedding parties that have little consideration for anybody else but the pond life give wedding parties in the main a bad name!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank trickydicky10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews