We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Paphos
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Limnaria Apartments
Ranked #42 of 90 Speciality Lodging in Paphos
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

Lovely place!! So close to town, definitely worth the money paid, very spacious the pool area is massive and always tidy, wasn’t to busy so always had one pool to ourselfs would without a doubt go back again

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jenna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (30)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 30 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2017

Spent a week here to attend our daughter's wedding. Good location very near the Alexander the Great Hotel.
Accommodation was fairly good and the apartment in Block H was well shaded from sun and reasonably quiet at the opposite end to the children's section of the pool.
The only blot on what was a fantastic week was the burglary we suffered on the last night. Cash and jewellery was stolen and when the police attended, they were puzzled by the fact that there was no sign of forced entry.
My brother's apartment in Block A was also burgled at the same time, with the police thinking they were linked (I could have worked that one out).

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank TurnerMWLancashire_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

We went for a family wedding in September, the actual complex is lovely nice and quiet and spacious. Unfortunately we stayed in block A apartment 005 and was robbed of all money and jewellery, so was some other family members in another block. Having read reviews there seems to a problem with burglaries. Stay away

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank fiona t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

In the Kato Papfos I found really good place for the family.Nice back yard with many trees and sun beads.Kids enjoyed the 3 pools.Good apartment with air conditioner and clean . I really recommend this place for everybody.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank JMacma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Lovely apartment, beautiful complex, near to bars and restaurants.
But complex can be taken over by wedding parties, some of which can only be described as pond life! They are noisy, particularly at night when returning from the bars, well sozzled. They take over the pool during the day, shouting and swearing, drinking cans of beer in and around the pool. They have little respect for other renters and owners of the apartments!
Whilst we were at Limnaria, the couple in the apartment above us came back every night well bladdered and then starting arguing until 3- 4 am. One morning we awoke to find somebody above had been sick over the balcony and all over the awning below us, disgusting!
Another couple above us used our balcony as an ash tray and burnt holes in the awning below. We had to complain to them ourselves and to the property manager!
Don't get me wrong, it is not all wedding parties that have little consideration for anybody else but the pond life give wedding parties in the main a bad name!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank trickydicky10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paphos hotels
0.4 km away
Alexander The Great Beach Hotel
0.9 km away
Avanti Hotel
Avanti Hotel
#9 of 84 in Paphos
2,971 reviews
0.4 km away
Almyra Hotel
Almyra Hotel
#13 of 84 in Paphos
2,386 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
The King Jason Paphos
2.5 km away
Elysium Hotel
Elysium Hotel
#4 of 84 in Paphos
3,523 reviews
3.7 km away
Hilltop Gardens Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Limnaria Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Limnaria Apartments

Address: Beach Rd, Paphos, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 90 Speciality Lodging in Paphos
Number of rooms: 7

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing