We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
30
7
10
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
30
7
10
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful complex block b ground floor apartment villa sleeps privately owned apartments great bars and restaurants nearest supermarket cyprus holiday lovely apartment self catering holiday wedding parties huge balcony end of the season pool area washing machine patio doors returning next year
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Spent a week here to attend our daughter's wedding. Good location very near the Alexander the Great Hotel.
Accommodation was fairly good and the apartment in Block H was well shaded from sun and reasonably quiet at the opposite end to the children's section of the pool.
The only blot on what was a fantastic week was the burglary we suffered on the last night. Cash and jewellery was stolen and when the police attended, they were puzzled by the fact that there was no sign of forced entry.
My brother's apartment in Block A was also burgled at the same time, with the police thinking they were linked (I could have worked that one out).

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
4  Thank TurnerMWLancashire_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

We went for a family wedding in September, the actual complex is lovely nice and quiet and spacious. Unfortunately we stayed in block A apartment 005 and was robbed of all money and jewellery, so was some other family members in another block. Having read reviews there seems to a problem with burglaries. Stay away

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank fiona t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

In the Kato Papfos I found really good place for the family.Nice back yard with many trees and sun beads.Kids enjoyed the 3 pools.Good apartment with air conditioner and clean . I really recommend this place for everybody.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank JMacma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Lovely apartment, beautiful complex, near to bars and restaurants.
But complex can be taken over by wedding parties, some of which can only be described as pond life! They are noisy, particularly at night when returning from the bars, well sozzled. They take over the pool during the day, shouting and swearing, drinking cans of beer in and around the pool. They have little respect for other renters and owners of the apartments!
Whilst we were at Limnaria, the couple in the apartment above us came back every night well bladdered and then starting arguing until 3- 4 am. One morning we awoke to find somebody above had been sick over the balcony and all over the awning below us, disgusting!
Another couple above us used our balcony as an ash tray and burnt holes in the awning below. We had to complain to them ourselves and to the property manager!
Don't get me wrong, it is not all wedding parties that have little consideration for anybody else but the pond life give wedding parties in the main a bad name!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5  Thank trickydicky10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Our 2nd family holiday at this amazing complex, about 100 self contained privately owned apartments surround 2 large swimming pools, a walk in Jacuzzi and a kids pool.
Very centrally located, about 20 minutes drive from Paphos International Airport, 10 minutes walk to the beach and 20 minutes walk to superb restaurants and Paphos harbour.
Highly recommended.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tony M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews