We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (844)
Filter reviews
844 results
Traveller rating
495
244
70
22
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
495
244
70
22
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great pool greek restaurant pool area excellent hotel gym facilities business trip the hotel staff rooms are large pleasant stay executive lounge stayed nights comfortable hotel larnaca airport city centre mini bar hilton evelina
Filter
Updating list...
338 - 343 of 844 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Have been there first time on Business, returning also on vacation;) Hardly found another place with such a nice staff, no matter at check in, Lounge, bar, pool, gymn , manager, cosy and the funny thing, over the years it has been sort of stable;) The place itseld is just beautiful! the pool with ist Palm trees jsut awesome! Food perfect! Gymn hyper modern equiped. Will come back!;)

Room Tip: Pool side view on the Palm trees
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank leilatov69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonParkNicosia, General Manager at Hilton Park Nicosia, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2016

Thank you for your excellent review and for taking the time to share your comments.

I'm glad your first experience during your business trip led you to return to the hotel for vacation. It's a pleasure knowing that we were able to accommodate you in both instances.

Your comments have been shared with the staff which encourages them to continue catering to our guests with the best of quality.

Thank you once again for your review and we certainly look forward to welcoming you again whether business or pleasure.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Hilton Park Hotel is located a bit far from the town center.Nice pool and very good gym and spa!Lounge has plenty of space with complimentary cold drinks during hot Cyprus summer days!Helpfull staff and nice rooms!

Room Tip: Try the gym and spa!
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank thasaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonParkNicosia, General Manager at Hilton Park Nicosia, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2016

Thank you for your five star rating and for considering us an excellent hotel.

I'm glad you also had the opportunity to experience our outdoor pool and fitness center as well as the cold drinks in the lobby area.

We hope you will have the opportunity to visit us again soon and may you enjoy the rest of your summer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Stayed here for three nights in July 2016. Hotel facilities and staff are excellent. Buffet breakfast is wonderful. Unfortunately our room had a strong cigarette smell. Hotel was 'fully occupied' so we didnt have much choice. They changed our room next day and the new room was OK. Suggest they might ban smoking within the hotel as guests appear to smoke on their balconies with sliding doors left open.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Spiros C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonParkNicosia, General Manager at Hilton Park Nicosia, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2016

Thank you for your review and for bringing certain matters to my attention.

It was a pleasure knowing that you were satisfied with the staff's service, as our aim is to assure top quality service.

I was disappointed, however, that your room smelled of smoke from the previous guest even though smoking is prohibited. We will look into the matter immediately and apologise for the discomfort.

Thank you for your time and we certainly look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

The hotel is really like an oasis in the city! The rooms are big and spacious although there was a small issue with the doors!! They were constantly blocked! The pool and the surrounding gardens are superb! It was really enjoyable! The food at the pool bar is quite good but the service could be a bit better. Especially in the weekend they never picked up the left overs until it was really late in the afternoon. Overall the staff is really helpful and polite and they make your stay very comfortable. The hotel has a feeling like being in the Caribbean a little laid back and a little '70s! For business&pleasure it's perfect!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank elzygo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonParkNicosia, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Park Nicosia, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2016

Thank you for your kind review.

I'm glad you felt like you were in an oasis while visiting, as that was our aim when the gardens and pool areas were designed.

It was, however, disappointing to read that you had problems with your door and we sincerely apologise for the trouble.

I would also like to apologise with the pool service and thank you for bringing the matter to my attention. Please rest assured that the matter will not be ignored.

Thank you for taking the time to write and may you enjoy the rest of your summer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

I stayed here on business for 4 days. The hotel has first class facilities, and excellent staff. The food could not be faulted, the rooms very spacious and a really good sized pool and bar area.

The hotel also had a gym and fitness room and several rooms available for functions. Free wifi was on hand throughout the stay.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Thank 151,277
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonParkNicosia, General Manager at Hilton Park Nicosia, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2016

Thank you for your excellent review and for taking the time to share your thoughts.

I was delighted to see that we were able to accommodate you with 'first class' service and that you also had the opportunity to enjoy the recreational facilities.

We hope you will have the opportunity to visit us again and thank you once again for your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews