We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chic and intimate dining”

Vivaldi by Mavrommatis
Reserve with OpenTable
Vivaldi by Mavrommatis is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #9 of 1,160 Restaurants in Limassol
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$74 - US$170
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Offers the best in fresh, fine Mediterranean cuisine. In conjunction with the renowned Cypriot Chef Andreas Mavrommatis, based in Paris and building on the success of our 10 year relationship. Mavrommatis' recipe for success has always been based on the simplicity of market fresh Mediterranean ingredients. Open for dinner only, also outdoors during the summer months (May to October). Vivaldi by Mavrommatis Restaurant is voted as the Best Hotel Restaurant in Cyprus by the TimeOut Readers for 8 consecutive years.
Reviewed 1 week ago

As with all the restaurants in the Four Seasons, top class service and fine dining. The soufflé was great

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Richard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (603)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 603 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We dined at Vivaldi four times in a week during our recent stay at the Four Seasons Hotel. The food was all beautifully presented, delicious, and the portions were mostly very generous. I had the pineaplple and passionfruit souffle three times as it was SO delicious, and well worth the wait for it to be cooked.! on one occasion, it was cold inside, but was replaced with a perfect one
There is an extensive wine list to suit all budgets. Service i sexcellent and the staff are friendly, efficient, helpful, and nothing is too much trouble, especially the lovely Melina, who looked after us so well.
We really enjoyed the pianists who play during the evening.
This is one of the best restaurants I have eaten in, anywhere in the world. A very special experience, hopefully to be repeated.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank RebeccaMc2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2018 via mobile

I had the pleasure to visit vivaldi and everything was perfect. The dishes, the service even the piano in the background. But Marios the somelier he is doing his job just right! O kaluteros!

Date of visit: December 2018
2  Thank tzinora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2018

We always book Vivaldi for our last night at the Four Season hotel in Limassol. The food is absolutely exquisite, the staff are professional, and always give an excellent recommendation. To sum up - it's a wonderful way to finish a holiday.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Anya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2018

Serene atmosphere, excellent quality and unique tasting food. The staff were first class, with suggestions and detailed descriptions of dishes when served. This won't be our last time in the restaurant!

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank aid0r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Vivaldi by Mavrommatis also viewed

Limassol, Limassol District
Limassol, Limassol District
 
Limassol, Limassol District
Limassol, Limassol District
 
Limassol, Limassol District
 

Been to Vivaldi by Mavrommatis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing