We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kleftiko 👌👌👌”
Review of Venezia

Venezia
Ranked #12 of 1,166 Restaurants in Limassol
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Opposite Four Seasons Hotel
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Can't be described , but needs to be tested.
Lamb kleftiko in which the lamb is marinated in olive oil, garlic, onion, lemon and then is slowly cooked in a pouch of greaseproof paper in order to keep all the taste from its liquid.
Thanks to the staff. So perfect service. Love you!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Dessislava K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (580)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 580 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We are here with my family not for the first and last time. So much enjoying the beautiful spring weather in Cyprus, but once we get hungry- Venezia is the place to go!!!
Amazing fresh stifado today ❤ The owner has promised us kleftiko for tomorrow.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Dessislava2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I took the advice of other reviewers and went to try this nearby restaurant. It was an excellent choice. I wanted to try several types of seafood so I simply ordered the mixed seafood plate, didn’t expect this huge portion for one person, plus the salad and fries. All were so tasty (especially the octopus and crab). With quick and friendly service, this place is highly recommended

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nizar-EG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Went in with the family after reading all the reviews. It’s a good restaurant serving good local cuisine. The fish is fresh and the local dishes are authentic but somehow it won’t blew you away. I would have loved a bit more bright and warm decor.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank CuriousGeorge02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Best restaurant in town love the steak diane and chicken kiev very tasty always the first option when going for a night out!!! Peaceful and friendly atmosphere

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank rafailp2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Venezia also viewed

Limassol, Limassol District
Limassol, Limassol District
 
Limassol, Limassol District
Limassol, Limassol District
 
Limassol, Limassol District
Limassol, Limassol District
 

Been to Venezia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing