We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great atmosphere and food”
Review of Columbia Beach

Columbia Beach
Ranked #16 of 1,160 Restaurants in Limassol
Price range: US$10 - US$28
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The restaurant of Columbia beach is very good, with a great atmosphere and tasty food. Loved the chocolate mousse dessert and the fetta starter. It is a little bit pricey compared to the portions of the mains, but all in all, it is a great experience and I would recommend it.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank kyriacoscosta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (231)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 231 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very nice place during summer times, exactly on the beach... Too many people, a little
noisy and somewhat expensive prices.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BasketElias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2019

Called due to bad weather to ask if we could get a place next to the fireplace since the weather was unusually rainy and gray. The lady was very polite and said she’d ask the manager if they could turn on the fireplace. Called back and confirmed. We ended up having a lovely lunch by the fireplace - great food - great company - great service. Nice place with real service in Cyprus !

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kipraios
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2018

It was our Silver Wedding. I informed the restaurant of this when we booked. They gave us a wonderful table and the food and service were of the very best. At the end when I asked for the bill, I was told that the excellent Prosecco we had with our meal was "on the house." Fantastic!I cannot recommend this restaurant highly enough.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank pbrtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2018 via mobile

Good place with selection of tasty shishas and well-done coctails. Music is becoming a bit pop closer to late hours and it's pity that minimum deposit for the table is 100 Euros. Overall impression is very good.

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank Elainaille
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Columbia Beach also viewed

Limassol, Limassol District
Limassol, Limassol District
 
Limassol, Limassol District
Limassol, Limassol District
 
Limassol, Limassol District
Limassol, Limassol District
 

Been to Columbia Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing