We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely anniversary meal.”
Review of Seasons Oriental

Seasons Oriental
Reserve with OpenTable
Seasons Oriental is not available through our online partner for your requested time.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #5 of 1,166 Restaurants in Limassol
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$51 - US$113
Description: This famous Chinese restaurant has the undeniable accolade of being the best in its class in Cyprus. Chef Kenny Keung and his team provide an unrivalled selection of Cantonese taste sensations. Open for dinner only every night but Tuesday.
Restaurant details
Description: This famous Chinese restaurant has the undeniable accolade of being the best in its class in Cyprus. Chef Kenny Keung and his team provide an unrivalled selection of Cantonese taste sensations. Open for dinner only every night but Tuesday.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Lovely food - very helpful and attentive staff who gave good advice on the choices of the best options for each of the courses

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Tonto24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (147)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 147 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

A really great venue, which is small and very personal. Great service and a good selection of well-priced wines.

The menu is almost what you might expect from any other Chinese restaurant but, of course, the prices are higher. I can definitely recommend the cubes of beef and the scallops.

Complimentary 'desserts and coffees' was announced after we had ordered our cognacs ;-)

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Sebastian_Forbes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We went to Seasons Oriental for dinner last week. The food is delicious and the service very attentive and faultless! We would definitely love to return.

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank Wanderer745403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We've been looking for an authentic Chinese Restaurant here in Cyprus. We've tried severals restaurants in town but you can only find the best here in Seasons Oriental. You need to try it out guys. I love all the foods we've ordered. The dimsums are quite pricey but surely they are authentic. Their main meals are really good and the servings are big. Try their Lemon chicken and Tai Chi Fried Rice you gonna love it. We are full after eating dimsums and half of peking duck. They also gave us 2 complimentary glasses of wine because it was our Anniversary. ❤ We are definetely coming back and our search for Chinese Restaurant in this town is over. We finally found our happy chinese resto place. One more thing, they have the best service too.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank myrar544
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2019 via mobile

Definitely a place which never disappoints!
Amazing food & Wines perfect service!
Looking forward to our next visit.

Thank u

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank WineclubCy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Seasons Oriental also viewed

Limassol, Limassol District
Limassol, Limassol District
 
Limassol, Limassol District
Limassol, Limassol District
 
Limassol, Limassol District
 

Been to Seasons Oriental? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing