We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
13
4
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
4
2
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2018

The hostel is located in a quiet residential area, pretty close to the Marina and the Old city, only a few minutes walk. The rooms are clean and the hostel is suitable for a couple of days, if you are looking for a simple and cheaper type of accommodation.
They have a nice garden, with lemon trees and places to chill as well as an workout area.
I rented a car, so I couldn't tell if the hostel provides any other transportation service, but the staff is friendly and they will help you for sure if you have any questions.
Breakfast is not included, but they have a large kitchen, pretty equipped with everything you might need. Towels can be provided for free and if you forgot you slippers you can by a pair at the reception.
It wasn't very crowded, as I traveled in February and overall for me it was a nice experience.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ruxandra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018 via mobile

A good solution for a cheap accommodation in Limassol. However it is not comfort for long living. I found it quiet clean with equipment missed from the shower. Maybe it is better for summer as it has a nice garden area

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank StayNoble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018

good location, nice rooms, nice people
if you are a traveller and want to bond with people this is the right place
probably better than hotels and there is option for you to be a volunteer which is great
and also there is camping place
<3

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Georgia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

I was recommended this hostel by a friend and it is by far one of the best hostels I ever stayed, very friendly staff and very relaxed and friendly atmosphere. Nice rooms with AC (which is a good surprise on Cyprus) all clean. Very beautiful outside area with hammocks and sofas. Would definitely recommend it to all my friends. Так тримати хлопці, дуже дякую за вашу гостинність!

Room tip: Get the room with 4 beds.
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

I stayed in the hostel for 1 night in June. The owners are very nice people, they were ready to help with any questions. The location is convenient as the central bus station is only 5 minutes away, while the Old Town and the Marina is also just a short walk. Recommended!

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Vereb V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews