We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveller rating
86
40
25
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
40
25
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews steam room rooftop restaurant newly built hotel turkish bath pool area piano music northern cyprus irish bar amazing hotel casino guests plenty of choice top floor hotel staff taxi ride three nights mini bar comfortable beds
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 166 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed a weeks stay at the Grand Pasha. The hotel is immaculately clean and although the staff don’t speak English very well, everyone was very helpful and polite. The rooms are well appointed and although not large(but plenty big enough) the bathrooms are well equipped. The food was outstanding with the choice of three restaurants. Pool area although not large is well kept with lovely comfortable sun beds and large towels. The spa for me was the star of the show, staff lovely and my husband and I had two massages each, fantastic. Indoor pool ,gym,sauna,Turkish bath, superb. The hotel has a casino attached which was great fun with friendly staff and of course those free drinks ( if gambling).

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Tracey J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandPasha, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Grand Pasha Hotel Casino & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Grand Pasha Hotel and taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor.
Your kind words regarding our hotel is much appreciated.
We are pleased that you enjoyed your holiday with us and we hope to see you again in the future.

Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

went for the day and had a look at a room, lovely room with full sized bath. hotel was very clean. pool area was good with lots comfy sunbeds. on a main road so easy access into girne town, plenty of dolmus buses. downstairs spa was lovely, good indoor pool very relaxing. im thinking of booking this for a stay in the winter. was very impressed.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stardust46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandPasha, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Grand Pasha Hotel Casino & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. It was a true pleasure for us to read your feedback and we are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations.
We look forward to welcoming you back here in the near future.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Amazing hotel, beautiful rooms and decor. Outstanding food and staff. Spoilt by constant building work next door and weekend disco from 10pm-3am on the open rooftop. No sleep all weekend spoils hotel.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank darren2092016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandPasha, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Grand Pasha Hotel Casino & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Grand Pasha Hotel.
We appreciate your time and the positive remarks you have written on Trip Advisor regarding our hotel and staff.
We are sorry that you had some bad experiences during stay.
Your comments have all been taken on board and will be discussed with hotel management.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

10 days spent next door to a building site, woken up every morning before 8am with construction noise and dust everywhere! Reception staff terrible, only real star at the hotel was Tolga, waiter, bar helper, excellent with all the clientelle directing the younger staff as to where and what they should be doing, not like the short manager who was very rude and a bully to his staff. The buffet was basic and repetitive, the a la carte was limited. The decor in the bedroom needed updating and the carpet was disgusting, needed replacing. The clientelle were loud and obnoxious.

Room Tip: Check to see that there are no building works going on around the hotel
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Stephen822
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandPasha, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Grand Pasha Hotel Casino & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Dear Guest;
Firstly, thank you for having chosen Grand Pasha Hotel and taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor.
We are sorry that you had some bad experiences during stay.
We appreciate your comments and they have all been taken on board and will be discussed with hotel management.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

I was there only to play at the casino, didnt see or use there other facility. Nice place with enough gaming tables and slots. Lowest BJ bet in kyrenia - 10$. Dealers were a tad bossy at times but ok. Had a nice evening with good drinks provided for free on the table. Their cashier system is a bit weird- one for slots and one for chips.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sunnyboy2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandPasha, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Grand Pasha Hotel Casino & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for having chosen Grand Pasha Hotel and taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor.

Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews