We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lounas ravintola, ok”

Tom Yum Thai Restaurant
Ranked #13 of 104 Restaurants in Vaasa
Price range: US$6 - US$18
Cuisines: Asian
Description: We serve customers with varieties of Asian selections in lunch buffet. Thai food, Chinese food and Japanese food - Sushi. In our A'La Carte list, we have Thai food as the main menu.
Restaurant details
Description: We serve customers with varieties of Asian selections in lunch buffet. Thai food, Chinese food and Japanese food - Sushi. In our A'La Carte list, we have Thai food as the main menu.
Reviewed 19 June 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (74)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

55 - 59 of 74 reviews

Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 October 2017
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Tom Yum Thai Restaurant also viewed

Vaasa, Ostrobothnia
Vaasa, Ostrobothnia
 
Vaasa, Ostrobothnia
 

Been to Tom Yum Thai Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.