We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Helpolla korjattu”
Review of Il Posto

Il Posto
Reserve a table
Ranked #54 of 529 Restaurants in Tampere
Price range: US$13 - US$21
Description: Il Posto Trattoria is an Italian restaurant. We have seats for 50 people indoors and 28 on terrace. We serve Neapolitan pizza and great drinks. The dough of our pizza is hand-made in the restaurant using the same flour they use in Naples following the tradition of Italian masters. We have a good selection of wines to accompany each of our delicious dishes.
Restaurant details
Description: Il Posto Trattoria is an Italian restaurant. We have seats for 50 people indoors and 28 on terrace. We serve Neapolitan pizza and great drinks. The dough of our pizza is hand-made in the restaurant using the same flour they use in Naples following the tradition of Italian masters. We have a good selection of wines to accompany each of our delicious dishes.
Reviewed 3 September 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (75)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

44 - 48 of 75 reviews

Reviewed 27 August 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jusuu, Owner at Il Posto, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Il Posto also viewed

 

Been to Il Posto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.