We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Porin paras lounas!”
Review of Ravintola Torget

Ravintola Torget
Ranked #5 of 115 Restaurants in Pori
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$8
Description: We are Italian inspired, käsintehtyä alusta loppuun. Fresh pasta and Sour-dough pizza is our thing. Benvenuti! Tervetuloa! Welcome!
Restaurant details
Description: We are Italian inspired, käsintehtyä alusta loppuun. Fresh pasta and Sour-dough pizza is our thing. Benvenuti! Tervetuloa! Welcome!
Reviewed 24 June 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (77)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

62 - 66 of 77 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 April 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Ravintola Torget also viewed

 
Pori, Satakunta
 

Been to Ravintola Torget? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.