We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$155
Expedia.comUS$154
Hotels.comUS$154
TravelocityUS$154
Orbitz.comUS$154
eDreamsUS$155
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (336)
Filter reviews
336 results
Traveller rating
69
153
95
14
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
69
153
95
14
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews travel center easy access the heart of the city comfortable bed nice room desk decoration
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 336 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2020 via mobile

Stylish scandinavian and good quality. Exellent location ! Good service! The hotel parking was a bit of a puzzle to find due to so manu onewaystreets. The room has Chromecast, a bathtub, fridge and a icemachin in the hallway. I recommend this hotel for your stay in Jyväskylä.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Maritaneli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 January 2020

Recommended hotel with it´s services and restaurants if you are visiting @Jyväskylä, Finland. The gym is not available but hotel has co-operation gym nearby. The hotel is located very well in the heart of Jyväskylä city center.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank villepetterip2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 December 2019

Modern Scandinavian style hotel in the heart of the city. A great choice for me on a business trip. I recommend this hotel to traveler who wants to have a good night sleep without noise from outside, corridors or air conditioning system. My Superior room has a wide double bed, modern room and bathroom. If you don't want any specialty for dinner, in the hotel has two good choices for dinning.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Trevelle2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 November 2019

Good quality hotel at centre of Jyväskylä. Nice restaurants with great menus. Great hospitality at reception and restaurants. Railway station is only 200 meters and mayby 400 meters to centre of Jyväskylä.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 789mika
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 November 2019

I've booked hotel Alexandra many times and allways come here again. Rooms are clean snd good sized, staff is really friendly, services are good, the breakfast is to die for!
I will definetly come back again.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tyty_89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews