We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$216
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$216
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/23
Vio.com
US$180
View deal
Booking.comUS$216
Hotels.comUS$216
TravelocityUS$216
View all 17 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
359 results
Traveller rating
150
150
50
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
150
150
50
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews trattoria restaurant comfortable bed recommend this hotel high ceilings night's sleep little bit nice room stayed for nights department store porridge tasty breakfast loft helsinki malva euros wishes meats
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 359 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2020 via mobile

Stayed for one night on a business trip.
The check in was very slow but when finally at the room I was amazed.
A fantastic bed with 3 different types of pillows and all of them was great.
Room was very clean and had everything one needs.
Unfortunately I left before breakfast so I can't say if it also was as great as the rest. But the hotel had arranged with a breakfast bag and that one was also as great as all other things, fruit, sandwiches, macron, chocolate treat, juice, smoothie and coffee all in my breakfast bag what a great start on a grey snowy morning.

Thanks I'll be back

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank J6881YWpeterb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 January 2020

The Seurahoune hotel combines a great central location, but within walking distance from the Bus and Railway station.

The staff are great and the hotel offers good quality and value. At a small additional cost you can use the Fressi Gym.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank john f
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 January 2020

Nice hotel in the Center of Lahti. You can get around and almost all interesting things are reachable in walking distance. Breakfast was excellent, staff friendly and check-in and check-out very easy to handle.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 10Diego1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 December 2019

Hotel was tidy and service good. Bathroom and room was fairly small but OK. Breakfast was excellent. Location very good; everything needed was near by. Nice street food restaurant was in the same area.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tsalon326744
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 November 2019

Everything went smoothly. Staff very helpful. Breakfast is the best of course. I will visit this hotel next time as well. In principle the don;t have competition in Lahti. Thank you for all support I got from you.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank karolbrychczynski
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews