We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Paikan ruoka niin hyvää”
Review of Ravintola Fuego

Ravintola Fuego
Ranked #47 of 173 Restaurants in Lahti
Price range: US$12 - US$53
Description: Founded in 2020, Ravintola Fuego is known for revolutionizing the way people eat and enjoy food. We take pride in our ability to discover the most unique flavors from Spain and around the world and share them with the Lahti area. Join us on our trip.
Restaurant details
Description: Founded in 2020, Ravintola Fuego is known for revolutionizing the way people eat and enjoy food. We take pride in our ability to discover the most unique flavors from Spain and around the world and share them with the Lahti area. Join us on our trip.
Reviewed 6 September 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RavintolaFuego, Toimitusjohtaja at Ravintola Fuego, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 6 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 29 August 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RavintolaFuego, Toimitusjohtaja at Ravintola Fuego, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RavintolaFuego, Toimitusjohtaja at Ravintola Fuego, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ravintola Fuego also viewed

 
Lahti, Tavastia Proper
Lahti, Tavastia Proper
 

Been to Ravintola Fuego? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.