We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rasvaa ja suolaa kotimaiselle. ”

Friends & Brgrs Helsinki (Aikatalo)
Ranked #9 of 111 Quick Bites in Helsinki
Cuisines: Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Vironniemi
Description: We started Friends & Brgrs for people just like you. People who like great burgers. People like us. That’s why we bake our own buns, triple-cook our fries and grind the meat ourselves. We use the best ingredients we can find, and buy them from people we know and trust. No shortcuts and no compromises. There are easier ways to make burgers and fries, but not better. Sebastian, Rasmus, Kaj, Saul, Ole, Peter
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (643)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

436 - 440 of 643 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 June 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
friendsandbrgrs, Asiakaspalvelujohtaja at Friends & Brgrs Helsinki (Aikatalo), responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Friends & Brgrs Helsinki (Aikatalo) also viewed

 
Helsinki, Uusimaa
Helsinki, Uusimaa
 

Been to Friends & Brgrs Helsinki (Aikatalo)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.