We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
ToniPajunen
Nokia, Finland

two nights visit

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
two night was good for us. billow was poor but bed was ok. Breakfast was good, gluten free was taken into account. Logation is ok.
Date of stay: May 2024
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with ScandicHotels.com
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Scandic Park Helsinki, responded to this review
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Toni,
Thank you for your valuable feedback.
I am sorry to hear the pillows were not good. I will make sure we will fix this right away.
Great to hear the breakfast was good and the location suitable.
I hope we meet you again soon and I wish you a great summer.
Best Regards,
Otto, General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
€342
  • Expedia.com
    €343
  • Agoda.com
    €325
  • Hotels.com
    €330
1.8 km from Scandic Park Helsinki
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
€198
  • Expedia.com
    €198
  • Algotels
    €186
  • Hotels.com
    €198
1.8 km from Scandic Park Helsinki
Free Wifi
Restaurant
€179
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    €159
  • Expedia.com
    €151
  • Official Hotel
    €174
1.3 km from Scandic Park Helsinki
Free Wifi
Restaurant
€268
  • Booking.com
    €268
  • ZenHotels.com
    €245
  • Expedia.com
    €268
1.1 km from Scandic Park Helsinki
Free Wifi
Restaurant
€336
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    €354
  • Vio.com
    €280
  • Expedia.com
    €354
1.9 km from Scandic Park Helsinki
Free Wifi
Room service
€210
  • Scandic Hotels
    €224
  • Agoda.com
    €193
  • Expedia.com
    €224
1.5 km from Scandic Park Helsinki
Free Wifi
Restaurant
€206
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    €199
  • Agoda.com
    €190
  • Official Site
    €194
2.1 km from Scandic Park Helsinki
Free Wifi
Room service
€277
  • Expedia.com
    €277
  • ZenHotels.com
    €233
  • Hotels.com
    €277
1.6 km from Scandic Park Helsinki
Free Wifi
Restaurant
€153
  • Expedia.com
    €145
  • Agoda.com
    €139
  • Hotels.com
    €142
3.4 km from Scandic Park Helsinki
Free Wifi
Pool
€178
€150
No prepayment needed
  • Official Site
    €167
  • Expedia.com
    €172
  • Hotels.com
    €172
1.6 km from Scandic Park Helsinki
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Helsinki
Reviews (3,332)
Filter reviews
3,333 results
Traveller rating
991
1,449
595
214
84
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
991
1,449
595
214
84
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city centre olympic stadium finlandia hall swimming pool big hotel beautiful park airport bus nice hotel breakfast room hotel is located public transport business trip sauna opera hesperia mannerheimintie euros
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 3,333 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ScandicHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Scandic Park Helsinki, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Reception: very good, Bartender excellent, Breakfast very big choice, Diner at Restaurant a fiasco, very, very limited choice and expensive, no wonder hardly anyone goes there. Room with several damages on interiour equipment and not very clean. TV is a desaster, only a few channels; the worst I have ever experienced. They have not heard of satelite TV yet. I wonder who gave the hotel a 4 star rating!

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Scandic Hotels
Thank petergk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Scandic Park Helsinki, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello!

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad to hear that you liked the breakfast and our bartender. Regarding the restaurant, I am sorry that it didn't please you. We want to keep a good quality on the dishes in our restaurant, so therefore we keep the selection quite small. However, we will take your feedback into consideration when altering our menu the next time. We usually change it seasonally. Regarding the TV, I am sorry that it didn't live up to your expectations. We wish you a nice summer!

Best regards,
Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ScandicHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Scandic Park Helsinki, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 April 2024

The location is good, but at the time of visit mannerheimintie was almost out of traffic, which made it difficult to visit the hotel

Date of stay: April 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ScandicHotels.com
Thank hosaposti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Scandic Park Helsinki, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2024

Hey!

Thank you for your five star review! We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us, especially our location.

If your travel brings you back to Helsinki, we welcome you back!

Best regards,
Anni / Reception
Scandic Park Helsinki

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2024

Date of stay: April 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ScandicHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Scandic Park Helsinki, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2024

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews