We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hilton
US$169
View deal
Expedia.comUS$169
Booking.comUS$169
TripadvisorUS$169
Orbitz.com
Hotels.comUS$169
Prestigia.comUS$175
View all 20 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,482)
Filter reviews
1,482 results
Traveller rating
693
571
163
37
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
693
571
163
37
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view minute tram ride number tram business trip public transport city sauna seashore waterfront
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,482 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2021

This is a very nice hotel located in the nature just outside Helsinki by the water. Service is great and breakfast wonderful. Parking is available for free and the gym is good with sauna. We had a problem with noise from a party in a room close to us but after a call to the reception they immediately sent someone and fixed this issue. And in the morning they apologized for the inconvenience. I didn't try the restaurant as I went downtown to have dinner.
I can really recommend this hotel and will come back.

Date of stay: October 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JW464
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 October 2021 via mobile

This hotel is great and they have A restaurant with A view. Breakfast is very good. The number 4 tram will take you there in 20min from city centrum. This is A good thing as well as A bad thing as this is quite far from the city, however, trams run very frequently all day.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank j_takatalo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2021

Very neat and clean. Service was excellent. Staff were friendly. I was very happy during the stay. I highly recommend this hotel. I would be happier if there would be some beauty parlor :) otherwise everything was super.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank sweta1jha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 September 2021 via mobile

Very old style Hotel from 80’s, our room was very old with old furniture- sofa has been once red, now it has yellow burned by sun.
Room was absolutely max 3 stars, maybe even only 2 stars. The corridor smells very bad and also our carpet too. Breakfast was ok and the staff was very friendly. Can’t recommend this hotel at all, there are so good an newer hotels in Helsinki.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Tiina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 September 2021

Great location, near the waterfront and beautiful walking areas. The food was incredible. Very clean rooms with excellent service. Staff was extremely welcoming. The rooms Need air conditioning in summer and fall!

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank terriedosenberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews