We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$157
View deal
Expedia.com
US$157
View deal
Hotels.com
US$155
View deal
PricelineUS$157
travelup.comUS$174
TravelocityUS$157
View all 17 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,032)
Filter reviews
3,032 results
Traveller rating
1,562
1,058
267
99
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,562
1,058
267
99
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station business class room shower curtain comfortable bed standard room excellent location very nice hotel hotel is located an upgrade excellent breakfast city sauna lounge usb pillows sofa stylish
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 3,032 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2022

Fantastic hotel in perfect location for the main train station (perfect to reach the airport). Hotel was very clean and the staff were polite. Also very quiet despite its great location. Will definitely stay again on return to Helsinki

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank WilburBlair
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oksana Kobzeva, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Helsinki, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2022

Dear WilburBlair,
Thank you for your lovely feedback. I am delighted to see that you had a great time.
We are looking forward to your next stay with us!

Kind regards,
Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2022

Very nice hotel and conference facilities - and location near railway station. I have visited with friends and in business - and highly recommended for both. Rooms are clean, good quality and silent. Pleasure to visit.

Date of stay: March 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnttiH175
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oksana Kobzeva, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Helsinki, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your nice comment. Your feedback is very important for us.

We are very happy to hear you had nice stay with us.

Welcome back to Plaza!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2022

During our stay we had the pleasure to meet Hana at he restaurant. Every day for breakfast she was extremely joyful and always smiling, even wearing a mask. She was very friendly and very helpful. Since I am lactose intolerant, she was heating up my oat milk twice every day in the kitchen (one for breakfast and one to take with me out in the city). She made our stay amazing due to her bubbly personality. We would definitely come back thanks to her ! Thank you, Hana !

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank FlorinaB8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oksana Kobzeva, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Helsinki, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2022

Dear Florina!
Thank you for your stay and feedback. Your comments are valuable to us as we can use them to improve our guest experience. Hopefully we see you as our guest next time your business or leisure brings to you Helsinki.
Best wishes, Oksana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2022

the hotel is ok, breakfast is good and the staff is professional, but rooms are not in as expected. beds with shorter, poorly made sheets, bathroom not well cleaned. We stayed there in two different rooms and all the same. What a pity for a Radisson level

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rickypar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oksana Kobzeva, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Helsinki, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your stay and feedback. Your comments are valuable to us as we can use them to improve our guest experience.

Welcome back to Plaza, we are sure we can do it better next time.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2022

Very pleased with our short stay overnight. NIce tasty meal at Vilho bistro dinner. Friendly and very helpful staff. Bathroom a bit old. Also probably good to know that rooms facing the street are noisy at weekend nights, loud music beat till late hour. So if you are sensitive to noises it makes sense asking for another room.

Date of stay: March 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lasochka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oksana Kobzeva, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Helsinki, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2022

Dear guest,
I would like to thank you for your feedback and for staying at the Radisson Blu Plaza. Welcome back!
Best regards
Oksana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews