We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$196
View deal
Expedia.com
US$197
View deal
FindHotel
US$170
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/07/22
Hotels.comUS$197
PricelineUS$196
TravelocityUS$197
View all 15 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveller rating
175
15
2
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
175
15
2
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deluxe spa room northern comfort capsule coffee maker takes about an hour price quality ratio private sauna hotel is beautiful recommend this hotel hotel experience little touches big tv rain shower breakfast was delicious trendy hotel helsinki airport spent one night perfect stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 196 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2022 via mobile

Had a wonderful time in this hotel. We were in the
Northern Comfort room and it was so nice. It was super clean, spacious, nice bathroom and comfortable bed. There was enough wall plugs and some even in the bedframe, including USB-plugs. Breakfast was A-tier, one of the best hotel breakfasts I've had. The room was a little bit pricey, but will still come again.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 19Katarina87
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 April 2022

Our first stay here was chosen due to high customer reviews here and elsewhere. It did not disappoint. The ambience is clearly based on Lapland and for a Finnish person it is not that exotic, but for foreign visitors, it offers a nice glimpse into our Northern country. Everything was clean and full of interesting details, artworks etc. The reception and restaurant service was friendly and helpful. The room was pretty clean (a couple of details stood out uncleaned) and full of details making it feel personal. The bathroom facilities were beautiful also in the "basic" room. The breakfast was versatile with many options ranging from the usual to theme-specific items. Overall, the stay was great and relaxing but that something little extra (service, amenities etc.) was missing to be fully 5/5 for us. Would warmly recommend though for anyone looking for a cozy stay.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Resefeber
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 April 2022 via mobile

First time in Helsinki. Stayed in St. George and then here at the Lapland. While both are excellent hotels, I have to admit this Lapland Hotel was simply amazing. We stayed at the Deluxe Spa room which was well appointed, with its own private Sauna. The breakfast was great. Also, being able to park in the Hotel facility was very convenient. Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AshM344
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2022

Not much to add to all previous fine reviews. You just enjoy sleeping, dining and breakfast in here. The Lapland theme is not overdone, just a couple of reindeer skulls and some stags lying around... Spacious, clean modern rooms and bathrooms, not the most central location, but still on ca. 15 walk from the main railway station.

Date of stay: March 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank foodiac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 February 2022 via mobile

We had a perfect stay at Lapland Hotels Bulevardi! The room was cozy and well appointed (we loved the in-room sauna). The location is walking distance to just about everything you might want to do or see and there’s a tram stop right outside in case you don’t want to walk. Breakfast was delicious and had plenty of options. The staff are exceptionally helpful- even offering to organize a take-away breakfast for us because we had to check out super early. We would 100% recommend staying here when visiting Helsinki.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Y7096VYmaryb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Front Desk Lapland Hotels Bulevardi, Guest Services / Front Office at Lapland Hotels Bulevardi, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2022

Dear Y7096VYmaryb,

thank you for your amazing review and your visit in Lapland Hotels Bulevardi Helsinki! We're happy to hear you enjoyed the sauna in your room and the whole visit went well.

Looking forward seeing you as our guest in the future! :)

Best regards,
Riikka, Reception Trainee
Lapland Hotels Bulevardi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews