We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 20:00 - 03:00
Save
Review Highlights
Best service in Helsinki

The best service that you can get in Helsinki night life! Absolutely wonderfull people and great... read more

Reviewed 3 August 2020
iirisrosenius
,
Finland
Good evening

We had very Good Service And fun time. I recommend this place to others allsoy. My style of musick!!

Reviewed 31 July 2020
MariannaBS
via mobile
Read all 213 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Helsinki
from US$276.38
More Info
from US$78.32
More Info
from US$46.07
More Info
from US$179.53
More Info
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveller rating
192
15
1
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
192
15
1
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews social networking beautiful terrace sea view fun terace harbour stage summer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 213 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2020

The best service that you can get in Helsinki night life! Absolutely wonderfull people and great drinks.

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank iirisrosenius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2020 via mobile

We had very Good Service And fun time. I recommend this place to others allsoy. My style of musick!!

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank MariannaBS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2020

Best place for fun in Helsinki! Unique venue by the beautiful seaside. Great list of karaoke songs, (mostly) very good singers on the stage and overall nice & relaxed ambience. Not to forget the excellent bar staff and their list of high quality cocktails and other drinks. Highly recommended for any kind of occassions!

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank Suffii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2020 via mobile

There was not much space to dance. Othervise perfect. Very cosy and I liked the lightning. Because of the small place it was easier to talk with people.

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank 135karitas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2020 via mobile

A truly athmospheric place with a beautiful view over the North shore to the sunsets and happy joyful people enjoying probably the best karaoke in town and good drinks too!

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank Surfbabe7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews