We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$231
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$231
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$218
View deal
Hotels.comUS$231
PricelineUS$231
HurbUS$239
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (960)
Filter reviews
960 results
Traveller rating
827
102
23
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
827
102
23
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel deluxe room porridge market hall inner yard perfect location boiled eggs quiet street excellent stay reception staff comfy bed yogurt spacious rooms three nights nice room central helsinki railway station
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 960 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2021

Beautiful hotel and athmosphere. Clean and comfy rooms. Good Breakfast: enough good options with quality. Lovely staff in the reception. Everything went well, except chromecast didn't work. We are definitely coming back.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com
Thank matilainen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reception Team, Other at Hotel F6, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2021

Dear Matilainen,

Thank you for your lovely review. We are delighted to hear that your staycation was perfect!

Looking forward to your next stay!

Best Regards,

Kaisa-Mari
Hotel F6

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2021

We had a lovely stay at F6. The room was clean, big and dog friendly. We had a large walk-in shower - I loved the complimentary Rituals products. Our dog got its own bowl and bed - there was even a sample dog food pack to purchase. The breakfast was served at 8-10 and coffee was great! The perfect get away to sleep in an air-conditioned room!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wheresmyscrunchie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reception Team, Other at Hotel F6, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2021

Dear wheresmyscrunchie,

Thank you for your heart warming comments! We are so happy to hear that your stay was lovely. Pets are also more than welcome to visit in our hotel and we want to enjoy them as well.

Welcome back to Hotel F6!

Best Regards,

Kaisa-Mari
Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2021

This is a wonderful hotel to get to know Helsinki. Comfortable and welcoming with a great breakfast to start your day. You cannot go wrong here. Impressive and helpful staff. Despite being on a street close to the centre, the rooms are quiet and sleep quality is good. Very good bathroom and shower also

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reception Team, Other at Hotel F6, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2021

Dear David P,

Thank you for your lovely review! We are delighted to hear that your stay was excellent with us.

Welcome back to Hotel F6!

Best Regards,

Kaisa-Mari
Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2021

Great to be back at our favourite hotel. Would have been nice to see the new 10 rooms, but next time. Just the best Hki Hotel, so happy also for the great personnel that you are back at work, and better the ever.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com
Thank Expedition827745
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reception Team, Other at Hotel F6, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2021

Dear Expedition827745,

Thank you staying again at Hotel F6! It definitely makes us happy to read your comments. On your next visit we are more than happy to take you on tour to the new rooms.

Hopefully we will see you soon back at Hotel F6!

Best Regards,

Kaisa-Mari
Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2021

My son recently got married in his fiance's home city of Helsinki. Though we had to postpone the event for one year due to Covid, the recent experience was made even better because we stayed at F6 Hotel. The reservations and communication prior to the wedding, as well as the personalized service upon arrival and during our stay were outstanding. (And, I'm not the easiest person to please.) We had family members from all over the US and Europe attend the wedding and stay at F6. The rooms were large,fairly-priced and very comfortable and clean. The free breakfast every morning was well-prepared and beyond what one would expect. What impressed me most was the friendliness and helpfulness of all the staff members. We had wedding clothes to be pressed, transportation to arrange and of course, we had a million questions. The staff was patient, kind and always friendly. They went above and beyond to ensure our stay in Helsinki was a great one. The ambiance was luxurious, yet comfortable, all at the same time. The common area in the courtyard made it easy for our family to gather. Too, they have an on-site bar that is incredible! Hotel F6 contributed to the overall success and great memories during our week-long stay in Helsinki. I'm confident I will stay there again when I return to visit. I would highly recommend Hotel F6. Plus, the location is one that allows you to walk most everywhere.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com
Thank peggyparolin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reception Team, Other at Hotel F6, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2021

Dear peggyparolin,

Thank you for staying at Hotel F6 and also your heart warming review! It is our pleasure to hear that you and your relatives had a enjoyable stay.

Welcome back to Hotel F6!

Best Regards,

Kaisa-Mari
Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews