We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
14
7
3
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
14
7
3
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

Känniääliöt joikaa karaokea paikan ravintolassa aamuyöhön, jonka jälkeen siirtyvät örveltämään majoituksilleen.

WC:t ja suihkut heikossa kunnossa.

Alue oli ihan kaunis.

Drinking and shouting whole night. Whole area was filled with drunken karaoke singing from the restaurant/reception until 2 a.m.

Toilets and showers on bad condition.

Area it self was beautiful though.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JereA54
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 June 2017

That day we didnt plan to stay in Hamina but our plans changed once we saw that mesmerizing views on the Gulf and woods.We faced with a full house(no wonder because it was July and weather was perfect).Fortunately receptionist managed to find a spare room for us.Basically it was a house.A teeny-weeny house.But it wasnt bad considering we were not intending to spend much time inside.However the house itself had 2 two-tier beds,a mini bar,a table,a couple of chairs,a mirror and electric kettle.No TV but it wasn't necessary.
We found the camping very nice and cozy and also it was like a big community..people very friendly and gathered together to have a drink etc.
The only one minus was ANTS.They were inside our house,on walls,beds,everywhere.It's soo gross! But well..we were in the woods :)

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank polinat583
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 July 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 December 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 August 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews