We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Jokaisella ok annos”

Restaurant Fat Lizard Otaniemi
Reserve a table
Ranked #4 of 293 Restaurants in Espoo
Price range: US$13 - US$59
Description: Restaurant Fat Lizard is a cosy laid back and same time a chic meeting point restaurant just a stone's throw from Aalto-yliopisto subway station. We believe in our honest and impressive food that we cook In our kitchen where we have also a genuine wood-fired pizza oven and a real charcoal grill. Best of all, we cook from lunch until late night every single day.  
Restaurant details
Description: Restaurant Fat Lizard is a cosy laid back and same time a chic meeting point restaurant just a stone's throw from Aalto-yliopisto subway station. We believe in our honest and impressive food that we cook In our kitchen where we have also a genuine wood-fired pizza oven and a real charcoal grill. Best of all, we cook from lunch until late night every single day.  
Reviewed 19 September 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
539tiinar, Omistaja at Restaurant Fat Lizard Otaniemi, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (270)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

132 - 136 of 270 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Restaurant Fat Lizard Otaniemi also viewed

 
Espoo, Uusimaa
Espoo, Uusimaa
 

Been to Restaurant Fat Lizard Otaniemi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.