We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$91
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/22
Hotels.com
US$100
View deal
Vio.com
US$85
View deal
Agoda.comUS$87
eDreamsUS$91
Trip.comUS$93
View all 10 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (341)
Filter reviews
341 results
Traveller rating
78
109
100
33
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
78
109
100
33
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews angry birds swimming pool spa hotel bowling alley changing rooms locker room ski suits short stay fun park sauna and steam room hotel shop walk around baked beans gala dinner men and women half board everything you could possibly need
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 341 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2022

Visited here now three times with family. Never back again. Cottages are handy, nice and well equipped. Spa starts to get age. Restaurants are okay but nothing special - good to know that you can get a proper poronkäristys from burgerrestaurant O'Leary's. Also little lake Petäjälampi is nice.

But service (or lack of it) is something you won't miss. We was overcharged once and tries twice during last week. When tried to get these right they calculated prices wrong over and over again to prove they were right. When showing prices from web and normal calculations - they just don't believe you... Poor way to act from reception. Rest in peace Tropiikki.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pauli P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 July 2022 via mobile

We tought that if we pay over 100e per night we would get a modern room and spa with ac in room. Didnt get any of that. We only had a fan in our room. Its not very common in Finland that you dont have working ac in room The hotel is outdated and currently ubder renovation. We were told that we had a renovated room but I surely hope that it was not because the room was still from the 90's.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kalleny1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 February 2022

An OK spa which is in need of reparation, quite a lot of areas are very worn. A strange thing is that there is no cafeteria or bar at the pool area, that would be nice. There is a normal sauna and a steam sauna, the steam one is mixed for women and men.

Date of stay: February 2022
Thank Tero W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 February 2022

Best trip ever. Hotel perfect, stayed in a outside bungalow which was perfect, heater oven to dry clothes fully stocked kitchen appliances. The swimming pool is amazing. Trips with tui fantastic no need to book more, tasters were a really good day out. Cant recommend enough perfect trip of a lifetime.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank laurajH7229FH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 February 2022

stayed for about a week. hotel was quite nice. room was cleaned and spacious. staff are very friendly and approachable. food are good. but most of all i just wanted to highlight the guy who works at the hotel, his so amazing, kind and very helpful and most of all very honest person. actually i might accidentally drop or missed placed my wallet with some of cash and most of all my driving license. and i am so lucky that this guy found and return immediately with out hesitation chasing us at the lobby while waiting our service. i am really appreciate for what he did. me and wife are very much happy that this guy returned our stuff. thank you so much Jeo for being honest and kind. keep it up and Godbless you.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank I5916GBeliasb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews