We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 - 15:00
Save
Review Highlights
Great experience

My family (2 adults, a 1 year old, and a 4 year old) enjoyed playing with the dogs here. It was €20... read more

Reviewed 3 December 2019
ahawaii2017
,
Island of Hawaii, Hawaii
Impressive place

It was really exciting to meet the husky dogs. They are really friendly dogs with a touch of wild... read more

Reviewed 23 December 2020
Paola E
,
Helsinki, Finland
via mobile
Read all 164 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Rovaniemi
from US$212.06
More Info
from US$130.31
More Info
from US$176.52
More Info
from US$77.00
More Info
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
93
34
11
11
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
93
34
11
11
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sled ride friendly dogs santa claus village per adult pet huskies hugging sleigh thrill euro winter gloves child
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2019

I visited this park in October. I was born in Rovaniemi, lived there for about 10 years and visited the city many many times, but this was the first time I visited this place. Lovely huskies, they really like gentle scratching and hugging. Also, very nice personnel answering to my questions about the huskies and telling interesting facts even without asking. Hope to return here in winter and take a real sled ride by the huskies!!!

Date of experience: October 2019
3  Thank Jukka V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 October 2019

The Husky Park is a great place to get acquainted with these gorgeous dogs.You have an opportunity to interact with them and go on a sledge ride with the dogs. It is a great experience and one for both young & old. The ride with the dogs is quite an experience and you can choose between 2 options.

Date of experience: October 2019
4  Thank Sherine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 October 2019 via mobile

The dogs were all so friendly. We had a nice orientation and facts about the dogs first. You can pet.them even when they are in cages. I learned alot about huskies.

Date of experience: October 2019
3  Thank DokGrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 June 2019 via mobile

It was a great experience to see the huskys. The huskys seems to be happy dogs and well cared. The staff was also very friendly.

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank brigitte_bo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2019 via mobile

Out of the world experience! In addition to the ride itself you get to meet the huskies too. They offer different length rides i recommend the longest one.

Date of experience: April 2019
3  Thank h0peam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews