We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 - 11:15, 13:00 - 13:15, 15:00 - 15:15
Review Highlights
Husky’s experience

It was amazing ! We took so many photos of the dog ! They are so cute ! Despite the rain we were... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Emma C
An enjoying experience

We took the short ride of about 2km and it was nice. Seeing the dogs and petting them was the best... read more

Reviewed 24 March 2024
Marty P
Read all 304 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Rovaniemi
Reviews (304)
Filter reviews
304 results
Traveller rating
185
57
15
18
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
185
57
15
18
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews longer ride dogs run dog sledding thrilling ride take pictures great fun winter wonderland hugging pet puppies huskies leash hugs km puppy safari forest
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 304 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2019 via mobile

The dogs were all so friendly. We had a nice orientation and facts about the dogs first. You can pet.them even when they are in cages. I learned alot about huskies.

Date of experience: October 2019
3  Thank DokGrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 June 2019 via mobile

It was a great experience to see the huskys. The huskys seems to be happy dogs and well cared. The staff was also very friendly.

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank brigitte_bo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 April 2019 via mobile

Out of the world experience! In addition to the ride itself you get to meet the huskies too. They offer different length rides i recommend the longest one.

Date of experience: April 2019
3  Thank h0peam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 March 2019

They offer a short 10-15 minute dogsledding ride (500 M). It was a nice way to experience dogsledding in a shorter amount of time outside in the cold. We didn't bring our 8 year old grandson on this vacations, but I think this ride would be great for kids. My grandson would have loved it.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Cindy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 March 2019

Really had fun walking around and playing with the Husky while they were in their cages. I was able to pet some more them while walking around the park.

The 2km Husky Sleigh ride was amazing. The route taken was really breathtaking!

Really enjoyed it!

Date of experience: December 2018
3  Thank edmundtan1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews