We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 17:00
Save
Rovaniemi Guided Tour and Santa Claus Village
8

Book in advance
from
US$108.81
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Santa Claus Office
from US$108.81
More Info
Reviews (1,814)
Filter reviews
1,814 results
Traveller rating
843
562
267
86
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
843
562
267
86
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews santa claus arctic circle father christmas magical experience video meeting children village euros gifts beard lapland elf certificate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,814 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2021

magical experience with kids , family trip, lovely, tool many pictures and have great memories there with family

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank Carla C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 December 2020 via mobile

Entrance to meet Santa guides you through toy factory kind of path with lights and music very pleasant. On entrance we were offered bag for our jackets and hats to not heat up in line in all the layers. We came just in time before big amount of people came (around 12:30 pm). Santa was very nice the elves as well :) very happy with the visit!

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank 687paulinak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 December 2020 via mobile

We loved meeting Santa and personally I appreciated it was free. Santa spoke to us for about 5 mins and was very kind. His assistant elf had chatted us up before we entered and found out our mothertongue and Santa surprised us speaking few sentences. If you want pics you have to pay, but you can decide afterwards.

Date of experience: December 2020
2  Thank Paola E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 November 2020

Santa's office is good to see from the outside, especially when it is lit up at night. You can go in and see santa for free, but the queue can be long.

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank B T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 November 2020

Visiting the Sant Claus Village and the office is a magical experience. Good for the kids but also brings back childhood memories for adults. Should go.

Date of experience: December 2019
2  Thank SKlovestravelling
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews