We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 17:00
Save
Review Highlights
Fanstastic tour guide and fantastic premium combo!

After a long research we booked a Premium Combo safari for all day with Arctic Lifestyle. The... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Izabela R
,
Dublin, Ireland
Wonderful experience in Rovaniemi

My partner and I did the snow mobile and husky ride with Arctic Lifestyle. Our guide was Lenny... read more

Reviewed 14 January 2024
Donna G
,
Sydney, Australia
via mobile
Read all 185 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Rovaniemi
from €140.00
More Info
from €165.00
More Info
from €89.00
More Info
from €95.00
More Info
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
159
16
1
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
159
16
1
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews snowmobile safari frozen river hour tour great trip winter wonderland helmets instructor km dogs huskies
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 185 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2023 via mobile

Fantastic experience on the snowmobiles and huskies galore trip. Overall took about 3 hours, snowmobile drive for about 45 mins then husky driving, followed by hot juice and snowmobiling backwards. We’d never driven snowmobiles before but got the hang of it OK. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: January 2023
Thank mamathreeboys
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 January 2023 via mobile

We did a snowmobile safari and husky ride. The husky ride was great! We got to each " drive" the sled! The dogs are soo fast ! They were all amazing but my kids loved the snowmobiles so much that we booked a second round of snowmobiling. We each got our own snowmobiles. It was fantastic! We got to drive the snowmobiles on the frozen lake. Our instructors were fantastic! They was very helpful in giving us tips on riding. I highly recommend this!!

Date of experience: December 2022
Thank qaisras2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 December 2022 via mobile

We have booked the Huskies and Snowmobiles Galore, it was great fun and well organised! Warmly dressed, with good helmets, we drove 10 km on our snowscooter over a frozen river and through a beautiful winter wonderland. We arrived in the middle of the wood where the enthusiastic huskies and their owners of hhhusky were waiting. We mushed the sleighs with 4 huskies ourselves for 5 km and had a meet & greet with the dogs (and puppies) afterwards and a hot berrydrink in the warm tent. Really a memorable trip, thanks Arctic Lifestyle and hhhusky!

Date of experience: December 2022
Thank DutchNora
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 March 2022 via mobile

During the day the weather forecast said it would be cloudy, so I sent messages to the company asking about the tour, nobody answered. Still, I went to the pick up place at the scheduled time. And nobody appeared to pick us up.
And I haven't had any response from the company so far.
I sent an e-mail asking about a refund, which is the least they could do, but guess what, no answer.
Terrible experience, there is absolutely no attention to the client.

Date of experience: March 2022
Thank X2321XFguilhermec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 December 2020

It was the first time with a snowmobile for both of us. If you are already in Lapland it is definitely worth the money. Hotel pick-up was on time, we received all the equipment needed (overall, helmet, gloves,..) which was also clean and kept us warm. The instructions were clear and didn’t take long, the slopes were well prepared and the two hours went over way too fast, as it makes really fun driving these skidoos. Also super nice staff. Btw.: We saw wild reindeer 🤭

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank BastiH61
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews