We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$83
View deal
Expedia.com
US$80
View deal
Trip.com
US$79
View deal
Hotels.comUS$80
TravelocityUS$80
Agoda.comUS$88
View all 10 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
12
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
12
2
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2022 via mobile

This is a very attractive accomodation from the outside and very close to the city centre 5mins walk.
The accomodation is basic providing all that's needed for your short break. Personally I found the interior decor very dated and completely lacking in character. The furniture looked worn out which is a shame, adding a few quality pieces of furniture would make such an improvement.
We stayed in room IV ground floor and I appreciate the building is old but the noise from above walking, talking is very loud and made some evenings difficult to sleep.
The shop sells some lovely items and we purchased some as gifts.
Good location so close to centre.

Room tip: Parking available Close proximity to centre including museums 10 mins drive from Santa village
Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank cullen13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 December 2021 via mobile

Very quiet and cozy place. Each bed is separated by a curtain giving privacy. Beds are super comfortable and place is quite big. Will book again. Very close to city and all walkable
Owner easy to reach and very helpful!
Close to santa park as well

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank anonymoususer56879
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 December 2020 via mobile

We truly enjoyed our stay at Lauri in Studio I. Very spacious, comfortable and cozy. Perfect for a group or a family,like in our case. The big plus is a kids play area right outside of the studio, which kept our children occupied for hours.

Highly recommend!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 542marynad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 November 2020 via mobile

Lovely building, nice clean comfortable rooms. Perfect location just few steps to Revontuli shopping center and the rest of tiny cute Rovaniemi city. A bit of history on your stay. Very friendly staff. Flexible customer service. Absolutely best value for money. Highly recommend⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank PattyLeahJohnny
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2020 via mobile

Had often visited the beautiful yard and the shop downstairs, but failed to notice the opening of most of the buildings as a charming guesthouse. The place is just marvellous!
The attic had been converted into a spacious two-room apartment. Our ’studio V’ would have accommodated five persons, thus there was plenty of room for two of us.

Good beds, peaceful surroudings, kitchenette and nice young people running the B&B (now w/o the breakfast).
Elegant option beating all hotel options in downtown Rovaniemi.
Strong recommendation!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PekeandPaula
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews